Starting at $41.99

Save $3.50 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what you would expect from these. comfortable, dont slide because the tie on

    Read More
    Nicholas W. November 20, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushions. Good price. As expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1599037 November 18, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Helped my beautiful metal dining chairs immeasurably... now stylish and comfy enough to chat around the table into the wee hours after dinner.

    Read More
    • Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)
    Marie B. October 30, 2017
  • Cushions for Dinning Room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got these some years ago now and have never been so pleased with them. They are so easy to keep looking new and of course adds extra cushion when seated. I would recommend these to be some of the best.

    Read More
    jwatts September 21, 2017
  • Duke
    Verified Purchase

    On my chairs four years now & still perfect

    Read More
    duke51 August 18, 2017
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit to my dining room chairs...

    Read More
    mscdcook July 2, 2017
  • SEAMS CAME APART!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE SEAMS CAME APART AFTER THE VERY FIRST WASH AND I FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY...WOULD NOT PURCHASE AGAIN!

    Read More
    chante G. June 7, 2017
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Very durable and easy to wash. They also hold their color well

    Read More
    Kellie S. May 25, 2017
  • Do not understand what a title is.
    Verified Purchase

    These are larger than the normal seat pad which I needed. Nice.

    Read More
    cfulbr March 19, 2017
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are too small to be comfortable. They are thick enough to be comfortable but as I said they are way too narrow. They don't cover a normal chair seat.

    Read More
    OstkUser27913 March 10, 2017
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads worked great

    Read More
    newroad March 7, 2017
  • Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my chair pads for quite a while now and they still look brand new. Very high quality pads.

    Read More
    diane m. September 23, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These don't quite fit a normal sized chair.

    Read More
    Bryan G. August 10, 2016
  • It's a chair pad...
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality and pretty comfortable...

    Read More
    kimberkong August 6, 2016
  • DLS
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, much smaller than expected.

    Read More
    DLS July 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plump, they look good, and the price was definitely right.

    Read More
    Darian B. July 28, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Great for catching cat hair. Could not clean them sufficiently.

    Read More
    greeneyes54 July 20, 2016
  • babybear
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected. they serve the purpose

    Read More
    babybear June 2, 2016
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Cushions, they feel good!!!

    Read More
    Janis B Poon April 17, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping arrived just in time

    Read More
    Yolanda P. March 24, 2016