Starting at: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soften your chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful seat cushions in soft green seeded fabric are very well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    dogmom47 December 7, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, good quality. A little shorter than described.

    Read More
    justsaynose November 30, 2015
  • Stain easily
    Verified Purchase

    Showed wear almost instantly . Would only use on a table that would not be used often .

    Read More
    Cheryl F. November 26, 2015
  • Carrie G.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, easy to wash, but the ties pull off really easily.

    Read More
    Carrie G. November 24, 2015
  • Sher
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller that the seat of the chair.

    Read More
    SHERRI L. November 8, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    they are ok but they are too thick for me.

    Read More
    peggy P. September 4, 2015
  • micro fiber chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    they were a little smaller than i expected but are super comfy to sit on def would purchase another set in future

    Read More
    Rosa Julie L. August 18, 2015
  • Color are pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    The color is pretty : i order the neutral; but the material torn easy and stains were hard to get out.

    Read More
    Shirley T. August 8, 2015
  • Buyer Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Make your chairs more homey with these! Fit well.

    Read More
    June G K. August 6, 2015
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ties fell off within a couple weeks,..

    Read More
    rhouse7 May 28, 2015
  • Cheap pads
    Verified Purchase

    No longer use them. All the tie strings broke when people sat in the chairs.

    Read More
    bbarsa March 14, 2015
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    same as one at walmart. double the price

    Read More
    thebearlys March 5, 2015
  • nice quality, soft but yet firm, too small
    Verified Purchase

    liked everything about the cushions. the color, the material. Just too small for my chairs.

    Read More
    Motown Music January 7, 2015
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads we ordered are high quality & very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kent A. December 31, 2014
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAPLY MADE...VERY THIN CUSHION...I SHOULD HAVE GONE TO THE DOLLAR STORE FOR BETTER QUALITY!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, reversible, these are being given as a gift and will be greatly appreciated...I know. They really are well priced, and look good. Service was fast, items were well packed. I'd buy from them again.

    Read More
    gemgirl December 24, 2014
  • Microsuede chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pads for an antique set of French chairs with cained bottom seats... They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.. I tried to order the ones that don't move and had no ties on them but overstock was sold out that style..

    Read More
    cydneylovesantiques December 13, 2014
  • The chair pads are perfect for my family very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product! would recommend anyone to order these chair pads the choice of different colors is great

    Read More
    prettymija November 30, 2014
  • Nice chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are exactly what I was looking forward. The microfiber feel makes them very soft to sit on. Good value for 4 pads.

    Read More
    vgamble917 November 18, 2014
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and very happy with the. They match and feel great.

    Read More
    shannonwood August 2, 2014
Sponsored Links