Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duke
    Verified Purchase

    On my chairs four years now & still perfect

    Read More
    duke51 August 18, 2017
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit to my dining room chairs...

    Read More
    mscdcook July 2, 2017
  • SEAMS CAME APART!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE SEAMS CAME APART AFTER THE VERY FIRST WASH AND I FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY...WOULD NOT PURCHASE AGAIN!

    Read More
    chante G. June 7, 2017
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Very durable and easy to wash. They also hold their color well

    Read More
    Kellie S. May 25, 2017
  • Do not understand what a title is.
    Verified Purchase

    These are larger than the normal seat pad which I needed. Nice.

    Read More
    cfulbr March 19, 2017
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are too small to be comfortable. They are thick enough to be comfortable but as I said they are way too narrow. They don't cover a normal chair seat.

    Read More
    OstkUser27913 March 10, 2017
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads worked great

    Read More
    newroad March 7, 2017
  • Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my chair pads for quite a while now and they still look brand new. Very high quality pads.

    Read More
    diane m. September 23, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These don't quite fit a normal sized chair.

    Read More
    Bryan G. August 10, 2016
  • It's a chair pad...
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality and pretty comfortable...

    Read More
    kimberkong August 6, 2016
  • DLS
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, much smaller than expected.

    Read More
    DLS July 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plump, they look good, and the price was definitely right.

    Read More
    Darian B. July 28, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Great for catching cat hair. Could not clean them sufficiently.

    Read More
    greeneyes54 July 20, 2016
  • babybear
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected. they serve the purpose

    Read More
    babybear June 2, 2016
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Cushions, they feel good!!!

    Read More
    Janis B Poon April 17, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping arrived just in time

    Read More
    Yolanda P. March 24, 2016
  • Candice, Purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are super soft & very comfy. The ties are strong and hold the pad on great. We love them!

    Read More
    Michael R. March 23, 2016
  • Kathy L.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chair pads in black to blend in with our black chairs. Because our table is a little higher than most, we needed the 3" cushion. They look great and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. March 14, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads fit the small seats of the Georgia spindle side chairs that we have. They are hard to find. Glad Overstock had them.

    Read More
    John Z. March 8, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Beautiful soft extremely comfortable, only downside is that I didn't know the correct size so it's a little small for my chairs. That's the reason for 4 stars n not 5

    Read More
    Lorraine B. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links