Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michelle Moate 'Odyssey in White II' Unframed Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love horses and this picture is perfectly beautiful.

    Read More
    willowbrook2 July 11, 2012
  • unframed art
    Verified Purchase

    a gift and they love it, colors are as described and is vey pretty.

    Read More
    emidegalcia November 17, 2011
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this picture. Hangs over my fireplace. Colors are vivid, and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    edge12 September 13, 2011
  • Odyssey in White II
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both Odyssey I and II, had them framed and hung them on a red wall in our dining room. They look great and I am extremely pleased with both.

    Read More
    ajsrider September 5, 2010
  • horse picture
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is really more beautiful in your hands than online. I am an artist too, and I really really love this picture. It's truly one of the prettiest horses I've ever seen.

    Read More
    butterfly11 March 6, 2010
  • Beautiful when framed
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is very well done and framed well, looks much more expensive than it is. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    chiefer February 4, 2010
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and another of Michelle Moate's prints for our new home in Arizona.I loved the colors and the texture of the canvas. Can't wait to have them mounted.

    Read More
    sisterb1 October 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sheilak June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links