Sale: $84.95

At other retailer: $259.99

Save $175.04 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michelle Calkins 'Red Skies at Night' Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michelle Calkins 'Red Skies at Night' Canvas Art S
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this art work. The colors are vibrant and look the same on line as it does in person.Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    kellymarieah October 27, 2014
  • Uhhhh... NOT worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for vibrant colors - this isn't the choice for you. The finish on the picture looks almost glossy but this product has a mat finish which makes the colors look muted. Not worth the price to me.

    Read More
    dazme November 8, 2013
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This art gives a nice warm feel to my entrance hallway.

    Read More
    sgooch September 28, 2013
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorites that I purchased off Overstock.com... very beautiful artwork!

    Read More
    thilldallas May 22, 2013
  • beautiful piece of artwork
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful piece of artwork. When I bought it originally it cost more from the store. Then I found it on this website over $$ less. Took the other one back and ordered it here. Not only did I get a beautiful wall decork but saved quite a bit of money

    Read More
    leapyear48 April 6, 2013
  • Pay attention to the size!
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought the painting I had a wall in mind for the artwork however, although the height worked for me the width didn't . It's very narrow. Don't get me wrong the piece is beautiful that's why I bought it but I wasnt paying attention to the size and the wall swallowed up the art. So I placed it somewhere else. I highly recommend this but pay attention to the dimensions!

    Read More
    lovelymahogany1 July 28, 2012
  • Smaller Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty piece, but not very large. It needed a smaller wall than the one I had planned, but it looks good and gets many comments.

    Read More
    slg44 March 28, 2012
  • Frame slightly bowed on two sides
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was bowed on two sides, so it just wouldn't hang right, and looked very shoddy. When you're hanging a grouping like this, you need very straight borders and lines to work with. If they edges aren't straight, it will never look good on the wall. Bad framing aside...the colors were very nice, but the canvas has a very "plastic" look and feel to it--unlike other stretched canvas pieces I own. I am returning this tomorrow. I hope the return goes smoothly, as all of my other experiences with Overstock.com have been very good.

    Read More
    ademas February 29, 2012
  • Nice art set
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this set for my bedroom,looks nice!Would do it again

    Read More
    rasa70 February 25, 2012
  • Beautiful colors, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into our new home & had no art on any of the walls. We have nine foot ceilings & were looking for a large piece. These were very true to the colors as shown at Overstock, and the price could not be beat. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    ctwill February 9, 2012
  • Great paintins.
    Verified Purchase

    The paintings are perfect for our decor – was pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    cbraccnt January 29, 2012
  • Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughte-rin-law for their new house in Colorado. I did not actually get to see the print in person. I know they received in right on time. My son sent a picture of it on their wall. It looked very nice.

    Read More
    jebinca January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fran1015 May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links