Sale: $41.84

At other retailer: $64.99

Save $23.15 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michelle Calkins 'Mystery Stairway' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the picture would be a lot larger but it's very small

    Read More
    sharon w. January 24, 2016
  • Jnorgan
    Verified Purchase

    This is superb! Too bad it is only a small painting.

    Read More
    James R N. September 9, 2015
  • nice love it.

    had the space for it and love it.

    Read More
    keedeja15 May 20, 2015
  • Mystery Stairway
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son, he was very pleased with it, has it in his kitchen and it highlights all the accents of the room. It is really a lovely piece of art. Everyone who visits comments on how lovely it is. Thanks Overstock for the great service.

    Read More
    shopperinme April 1, 2015
  • Love the picture, great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture, perfect for my colors and just the right size for a small wall space (not too big). Well made too. The only thing I noted when I took it out of the packaging was that a bit of the black ink had started to wear away at the edge of the picture (canvas wrapped frame), but it's not that noticeable and overall I love the picture. Picture has a "mysterious" feel to it, just perfect for my room of mystery :).

    Read More
    terryleet July 2, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! So interesting....almost mysterious. Yet colorful and bright. Perfect in the spot I chose. Have had several positive comments from friends.

    Read More
    jerseypatt February 11, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS WALL HANGING! I ONLY WISH A LARGER SIZE WAS AVAILABLE. I THINK A LARGER VERSION WOULD DRAW WELL DESERVED ATTENTION TO SUCH A BEAUTIFUL WORK OF ART.

    Read More
    carmalone3453 July 28, 2013
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of art goes well in a smaller area if you need to compliment a room or wall space, very colorful

    Read More
    thilldallas May 22, 2013
  • Not a bad piece, but could have picked better
    Verified Purchase

    A average piece. Looks better online than it does on my wall. Considering how well the other piece I purchased turned out, I'm rather disappointed.

    Read More
    maurthedragon April 24, 2013
  • beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i expected but still a great picture. love the warm colors, i have a dark-ish bedroom set and it lightens the mood considerably. bought this with a small fountain and it's an ideal combination for calming energy.

    Read More
    jerilowe March 26, 2013
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is exactly what I was looking for, I love it!!!!! Goes perfectly in my hallway where I had planned! I get so many compliments, I definitely recommend it! :)

    Read More
    michalix March 18, 2013
  • amazing artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so very much for always selling quality products. Every item I've ordered has been high quality; I've never been disappointed. This picture, Mystery Stairway is exceptionally beautiful as well. Thank you again. I will always shop overstock.com because I'm never disappointed.

    Read More
    raeshivers August 25, 2012
  • Very happy with this.
    Verified Purchase

    The actual picture doesn't seem to have the "depth" of the picture online, but it is lovely.

    Read More
    debimom23 August 3, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is small but mighty. It blends in without overwhelming the room. It matches the colors in my living room. Great purchase.

    Read More
    jillcassell April 3, 2012
  • Better than Pictured I love It
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Fantastic - better than pictured - great addition to my collection

    Read More
    shanbritts April 1, 2012
  • Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these pictures and put them in my foyer and it looks absoutely gorgeous. I have gotten so many compliments. Looks really nice up agains the color of paint on my walls.

    Read More
    swtnkk218 December 8, 2011
  • Color Pops
    Verified Purchase

    This small painting is areal gem and provides a perfect pop of color on a small bare dining room wall. Everyone who has seen it has asked where I got it and they can't believe how little I paid. I'll definitely be back for more artwork.

    Read More
    ocsharyn November 12, 2011
  • Cute but Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I must have missed the measurement description on this picture. It is very small. I didn't have wall space small enough for this item. I love the colors and the picture so I kept it and placed it on my bakers rack in the kitchen with colorful what-nots around it. It's pretty cute! I recommend!

    Read More
    mf7352 October 9, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very eye catching. I was going to hang, but I am now resting on a kitchen counter in a grouping.

    Read More
    cypresshopper August 19, 2011
  • makes you wan to see what's upstairs
    Verified Purchase

    This little picture looks great in my dining area. It's a conversation piece.

    Read More
    dejonna July 30, 2011
Sponsored Links