Sale: $106.60

At other retailer: $195.99

Save $89.39 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michelle Calkins 'Abstract Color Panels IV' Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Robert R. April 16, 2016
  • Abstarct Camvas
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and colorful dress up the wall really nicely. I would recommend.

    Read More
    steph114 November 19, 2015
  • Disappointing in person...
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the high price for what you get. I knew it was going to be a print of an oil painting, but the brush strokes are so obvious and makes the print look cheap. It was also smaller than I anticipated, even though the dimensions were listed on the website. I would return it if it didn't cost so much to send back.

    Read More
    cfm899 June 4, 2013
  • Abstract Panels
    Verified Purchase

    We just painted in the living room and I wanted something with lots of color and something to cover a large side wall. The box that is came in was safe and the picture was inperfect condition. I get so many compliments whenfriends come over......WOW where did you get that? The price I thought was fair also. LOVE IT make the room look very modern, the look I wanted .....

    Read More
    dee4666 February 8, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am redoing my dining room and this canvas art fits right in. I love all the colors and am very pleased with these panels to add a pop of color to my room.

    Read More
    mango44 January 30, 2013
  • Very cheap looking "art."
    Verified Purchase

    My gut reaction when I first unwrapped these 3 canvases was how cheap they look. They are copies of an original painting, and that is very obvious. That can be done well, but in this case it is not done well at all. The quality of the canvas seems great, it's just the image quality that has really suffered. The images online are somehow done in a way that makes the canvases look like they have texture. There is absolutely no texture in real life, although you can see where the brush strokes were on the original. I don't know what else to say except for "cheap, cheap, cheap."

    Read More
    ppopd97 January 9, 2013
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the waiting room - just what I wanted. It's going on a smaller wall than I had planned, but I didn't measure before ordering so that's my faulty - duh

    Read More
    skyview43 November 17, 2012
  • Perfect addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big wall in my bedroom that needed a dramatic piece to pull the room together. This was perfect! It completely ties everything together and now I love my room!

    Read More
    condster September 1, 2012
  • Contemporary art
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, as well as several other paintings I purchased through overstock.The colors look vibrant on the pear green wall in my office. It's a fun piece of art to have.

    Read More
    jimmymon August 16, 2012
  • Michelle Calkins 'Abstract Color Panels IV' Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, a beautiful splash of color on the wall.Especially nice if you have greens and browns and you want to bring in other colors.

    Read More
    danajay July 6, 2012
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Although I kept the "paintings,". I use that term very loosely. They are like mimeographs of a painting, if you remember those. No attempt to add texture to make them look like there was real paint involved. However, the colors and the size worked in my dining area, so I kept them.

    Read More
    artma19 May 21, 2012
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and sudual color Soft colors that pop and blend well with my room Gives a quiet tone to my wall

    Read More
    baby54 May 12, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this product. It is vibrant in color and great quality. Everyday when I see them on the wall, I am happy I made the decision to purchase. Highly recommend it to others!!!!

    Read More
    jonnadoe14 May 10, 2012
  • Great Painting!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my living room. It brings a lot of life to the room.

    Read More
    gaston1980 May 9, 2012
  • Inexpensive artwork that works
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some "pop" in my rather plain living room and this artwork delivereed. Very satisfied for the money.

    Read More
    ron2222 April 18, 2012
  • Beautiful art work, fabulous price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was perfect for our library. It made the room look like new!

    Read More
    mjscharffe March 29, 2012
  • Nice for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice decorator pieces. They are smalled then I expected

    Read More
    shereesway March 8, 2012
  • Color play
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with this purchase. Good value for larger sized wall decor. I hung it over my fireplace and it does make a colorful statement. My only concern was that I would tire of it rather soon.

    Read More
    closeknit February 29, 2012
  • Great Addition to My Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something a little different for not a lot of money and this delivered. Upon close inspection you can see that they're printed on canvas vs. painted but it's very good quality and a great price. Another great puchase.

    Read More
    danielchicago January 18, 2012
  • Perfect for Living Room Apartment!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a week looking for the "perfect" wall decor for my brand new apartment. Went to stores such as Bed Bath & Beyond, Ikea, and a few other spots, but couldn't find the right piece that matched the color of my sofa of chair. Glad that I waited! This is perfect!

    Read More
    empowernetworklaunch December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links