Sale: $118.99

Was: $139.99

Save $21.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michaelo Bicycle Wheel Adjustable Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool design, but a little awkward
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stool looks great and is definitely a conversation starter. However, the pedals don't move and the rear facing one is a bit awkward as a foot rest.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • FUNctional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have gotten so many compliments on these stools from kids to adults. I purchased 2 for the island in my kitchen a year ago. I sprayed the top of the seats with polyurethane because I was worried about the wear - they weren't sealed as well as I would have liked. They're a fun accent piece in addition to being functional and have held up very well to everyday use in a house filled with teenagers. They still look like new.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use my as a side table. Took the seat off and made a table top look great in the living room .Love it

    Read More
    stacey y. April 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for a friend and they LOVED it!

    Read More
    Shana W. March 19, 2017
  • Unicycle
    Verified Purchase

    We both ride unicycles, so we love the seat. Seat is a little wobbly

    Read More
    Karen R. February 14, 2017
  • Bycycle stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very eclectic ! Lots of compliments on uniqueness. Not real comfortable but a conversation piece

    Read More
    Teddi S. December 6, 2016
  • Bicycle wheel barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Innovative, great looking chair that is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 17, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - a little to tall for bar stool, I ended up using it as side table in my living room.

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 9, 2016
  • Bicycle Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and different, knowing I want see no were else. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    ernest b. November 2, 2016
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and we loved them. They are sturdy and adjustable. Actually thinking of making them into a table base.

    Read More
    carmina f. October 18, 2016
  • Boulder
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool. May not be very comfortable for long periods of time but we use it as a plant stand/accent item until we need another stool. We have received many compliments on it. It compliments our industrial/rustic decor.

    Read More
    westfork October 15, 2016
  • Flimsy and unsteady
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not very good. The surface polishing is bad, can rip clothes. Couldn't find a way to regulate legs so it is unsteady.

    Read More
    OstkUser215622 October 8, 2016
  • Sturdy, perfect computer chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tall chair for my office at the end of the kitchen~ so kitchen counter height. I also wanted it to look nice when i am not sitting on it. Sturdy, comfy for a wood seat. It does have a bit of a wobble only due to the fact of the swivel nothing not expected though. Would buy again- great seat and art too!

    Read More
    kristi1649 September 23, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    I have 8 of these and absolutely love them and all my clients think they are the greatest. They are great and I plan to order these again, I have only had problems with one that someone put too much weight on peddle and it is broke and I have to reorder, I still recommend them!

    Read More
    Andrea F. September 21, 2016
  • This was a gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases these for my daughter's home. she was looking for something unusual for her eat in kitchen. She loves them! Due to my short statue, I don't find them as comfortable due to there is no where I can rest my feet. My daughter is 5'8'', so it's not a problem for her.

    Read More
    OstkUser550478 September 14, 2016
  • SO FUN & UNIQUE!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are both cyclist so we love to find unique items like this. We have 2 at the island in our kitchen which adds some uniqueness and fun to the room. Our family and friends (who are non cyclists) LOVE them. As for comfort - they are stools! Our 15 yr daughter chooses to sit on the stools for breakfast and at night doing her homework and doesn't complain, she enjoys them. You can twist the stool to different heights which is nice.

    Read More
    BEN M. September 8, 2016
  • My favorite stool ever
    Verified Purchase

    I owned a bike shop and these fit in so beautifully.

    Read More
    elleinbuf July 8, 2016
  • Remodel novice
    Verified Purchase

    A eye catcher, well made. I bought it to use at my counter height bar, it is a little tall. A fun item to own.

    Read More
    brenda m. June 5, 2016
  • Cool Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes in my house loves the bar stools. I have a very eclectic décor and these stools just add to the fun. The quality of the construction is impressive. For the price point I was not expecting them to be so sturdy.

    Read More
    Bruce R. May 22, 2016
  • zewponx
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift. Giftee reared back in horror--had to keep it--but I like it.

    Read More
    lewpon April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links