Today $105.49

Was: $111.49

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michaelo 20-inch Bicycle Wheel Adjustable Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michaelo 20" Bicycle Wheel adjustable Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    what can I say.... I liked it so much I purchased it again. I use it as an extra seat... an end table and to create a desk for my office. placed a glass top on two of the stools.

    Read More
    donna s. January 11, 2018
  • The Best Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them - the just set everything off

    Read More
    Lisa T. December 28, 2017
  • Everyone wants to sit on it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair because it is so unique looking. It is very solid and well made. Everyone that comes over wants to sit on it. As usual, Overstock had the best price and free shipping. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Penelope December 3, 2017
  • Cycling Room Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It really adds character to my cycling decor. I use it as an end table.

    Read More
    Esther D. November 27, 2017
  • Think outside the box
    Verified Purchase

    This made a fabulous looking island table. I used 2 and then bolted on nice wooden table top.

    Read More
    imlost36 November 16, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    stunning chairs for my bar

    Read More
    mona h. September 25, 2017
  • Very sturdy and cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband's workshop. He bikes and loved it.

    Read More
    Pam H. September 24, 2017
  • Dr. P
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece--unique but not very comfortable to sit on---more of a decorative piece.

    Read More
    Patricia September 15, 2017
  • Bicycle wheel barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this well over a year. Still love the design, although I've always used it as a side table in my pool room, and recently moved it into my living-room. I love flexible pieces, although I found this uncomfortable to use for seating, even with a cushion.

    Read More
    Karen R. July 28, 2017
  • Cool design, but a little awkward
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stool looks great and is definitely a conversation starter. However, the pedals don't move and the rear facing one is a bit awkward as a foot rest.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • FUNctional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have gotten so many compliments on these stools from kids to adults. I purchased 2 for the island in my kitchen a year ago. I sprayed the top of the seats with polyurethane because I was worried about the wear - they weren't sealed as well as I would have liked. They're a fun accent piece in addition to being functional and have held up very well to everyday use in a house filled with teenagers. They still look like new.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use my as a side table. Took the seat off and made a table top look great in the living room .Love it

    Read More
    stacey y. April 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for a friend and they LOVED it!

    Read More
    Shana W. March 19, 2017
  • Unicycle
    Verified Purchase

    We both ride unicycles, so we love the seat. Seat is a little wobbly

    Read More
    Karen R. February 14, 2017
  • Bycycle stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very eclectic ! Lots of compliments on uniqueness. Not real comfortable but a conversation piece

    Read More
    Teddi S. December 6, 2016
  • Bicycle wheel barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Innovative, great looking chair that is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 17, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - a little to tall for bar stool, I ended up using it as side table in my living room.

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 9, 2016
  • Bicycle Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and different, knowing I want see no were else. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    ernest b. November 2, 2016
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and we loved them. They are sturdy and adjustable. Actually thinking of making them into a table base.

    Read More
    carmina f. October 18, 2016
  • Boulder
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool. May not be very comfortable for long periods of time but we use it as a plant stand/accent item until we need another stool. We have received many compliments on it. It compliments our industrial/rustic decor.

    Read More
    westfork October 15, 2016