Starting at: $45.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Tompsett 'World Map - Navy' canvas art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for the price, it would have a little better quality look to it. I'm just using it in an extra room, so not that big of a deal. But, it smelled HORRIBLE when I got it. It was delivered to my office and I had to sit it outside to air out because it was stinking up the office.

    Read More
    Rachel S. March 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Some other reviews said it was super-pinky and I guess it does have more pink undertones than you can see on here. It looks REALLY good, though. I guess if you're slightly homophobic, you mightn't like it "for your boy's room", but my husband and I think it works well for our apartment's flow.

    Read More
    OstkUser858817 March 22, 2017
  • Navy canvas world map
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's room and it works perfectly with the blue color scheme and his travel motif in his room. Great find.

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 11, 2017
  • Not what thought
    Verified Purchase

    Not as vibrant blue looked black. Returned.

    Read More
    Deborah G. February 9, 2017
  • The World Is Mine
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one for my dining room. Excellent quality and picture. really ties the room together.

    Read More
    Eric B. December 18, 2016
  • Map Art
    Verified Purchase

    The wood of the frame is warped in one corner, so it does not lie flat against the wall. But otherwise, I really like this piece!

    Read More
    Christine L. December 13, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The size is smaller than I expected even I bought the largest one, It does not look like the one on pictures. A little over priced

    Read More
    Mengyi Y. November 2, 2016
  • Not Sure Yet ...
    Verified Purchase

    It's definitely REAL Navy Blue, however, I've not hung it yet because I think I'm sending it back. I'm pleased with the craftsmanship, however, it doesn't fit in with the remaining decor.

    Read More
    Ev T. April 14, 2016
  • Pink/Red background.
    Verified Purchase

    Our own fault for not looking at previous reviews, however we received as stated with a pink/red hue in the background. Not happy with it.. however customer service has been very helpful in the return process. Not the map for us but may be good for others.

    Read More
    Laurie V. April 11, 2016
  • Not true to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas has a pinkish color in it that I was not expecting when I bought it.

    Read More
    Tosha J. March 13, 2016
  • Great work
    Verified Purchase

    Great peace of work. Arrived very quick to my house.

    Read More
    Kat S. January 19, 2016
  • not as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    did not like background color-pinkish hue

    Read More
    darscom December 27, 2015
  • Bummer!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed on the wall it looked purple but maybe that's because there was a LOT of pink in the canvas background Would have kept it had the background been biege as it looks in the picture online. NO problem returning, very easy. I was credited quickly minus the shipping cost

    Read More
    Marlene B. December 12, 2015
  • Not the same as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews saying it was pink/red, but I still ordered it. It definitely has a lot more pink/red to it than the image above. After I hung it on my wall, I was okay with it. But, it would be helpful if they would show a real picture of the item on the site!

    Read More
    Jason W. October 21, 2015
  • More pink than tan
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely has a pinker hue than I was expecting but that it's a problem for me. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Sarah S. August 19, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this simple piece of art, colors and size are perfect just as shown. I am tempted to order it in other variations for my other rooms.

    Read More
    rosemarie m. July 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art for my room!

    Read More
    OstkUser38638 July 21, 2015
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is gorgeous and looks so great in my new bedroom! The size is perfect and i like the hint of pink in the beige sections around the continents.

    Read More
    carlsonkatie33 July 20, 2015
  • Nice piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this art. It is a little pricey for what it is. And make sure you get the size you really want. It appeara small somehow: I'm not unhappy just not amazed with it.

    Read More
    youngteach April 11, 2015
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a map with these exact colors and I was so excited to find this! Very happy with it when it arrived as well

    Read More
    Kailey P. April 1, 2015
Sponsored Links