Starting at: $53.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Tompsett 'Urban Watercolor World Map' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with my bedroom decor

    Read More
    humme January 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art work that looks great over our desk. Colors are vivid and per the picture.

    Read More
    Peter K. January 11, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's unique and beautiful. Maybe I am sentimental, but whenever I look at it, my heart fills with love for the world. I love that there is no countries and names, just the world. It's bright and colors are vivid, the background is slightly pink. I love it and my husband does as well.

    Read More
    Yuliia G. December 27, 2016
  • world
    Verified Purchase

    not textured, great colors. just what I wanted

    Read More
    TMA November 27, 2016
  • Great map art
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and abstract nature.

    Read More
    lauraL c. November 2, 2016
  • AQ
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous...makes the room look upscale. I had high hopes for this picture and it's even better than I had hoped for. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    jaqueeney September 21, 2016
  • COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's bedroom that has yellow walls. It's nice and colorful, without being obnoxious, and looks great in her room! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    donnabelle66 August 8, 2016
  • Bluzefluze
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift! Shipped to Hawaii without damage. Wonderful item!

    Read More
    Kris F. August 2, 2016
  • Nice Canvas of the world
    Verified Purchase

    We get lots of compliments on this one, as well as our Seattle version.

    Read More
    Bryce H. June 27, 2016
  • very different
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for colors and this was just kinda cool - Ive gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Dina R. June 7, 2016
  • I get lots of comments on this
    Verified Purchase

    I got the largest size and it really gets noticed.

    Read More
    Amy T. March 15, 2016
  • great picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome in my office as a focal piece, it gave me a lot of flexibility with pairing colors

    Read More
    Camilla B. March 14, 2016
  • Hummmm.., what do you see??!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the canvas art on the website. Once you receive, there are all kinds of images. It has drawn attention in my little cubicle and most people find in rather interesting. It is definitely a conversation starter once a person stops and really looks at it. To be honest I almost sent it back. But since then I have ordered another piece from Michael. I do like his work and I am looking forward to seeing what I see in the next piece. Can't wait to get it. All types and ages have enjoyed looking at it.

    Read More
    Donna R. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it Would definitely buy again bought 2 different szs

    Read More
    francesdp March 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Slight off-white, pink tinge to background that makes it look aged.

    Read More
    Sarah G. March 2, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add color over a dull brown sofa. Great choice! I love the piece but was not happy with it over my sofa: it is 48 inches and I really needed 60", and the beige background has a pinkish hue to it against my tan walls. Both really bothered me, until I purchased two smaller pieces to complement my larger one. Problem solved. The piece itself was not the problem. But be aware that because of the beige background, it looks better against a darker colored wall.

    Read More
    Jacque D. February 24, 2016
  • Cool Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughter's dorm room over her bed!

    Read More
    Christie K. February 8, 2016
  • Nice Picture - Almost true to how it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice picture, although it appears more of a soft peach/orange online - in person it actually is more of a pink/purple background - my daughter still loves it - but the peach/orange would have matched her room better.

    Read More
    Darla V. February 1, 2016
  • globe
    Verified Purchase

    colorful and eye catching

    Read More
    ogbugo January 21, 2016
  • Picture Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the combinations of colors and the size is perfect for my living room. I finally have the 'world' in my home!!

    Read More
    Althea C. January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links