Sale Starts at: $44.09

Save $28.90 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Tompsett 'US Cities Text Map VI' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Conversation Starter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Along with its great looks, you will find that too many people will be in sight of this Canvas Art Map without growing intrigued and changing the conversation towards it. It's very colorful, and Michael Tompsett does a great job of weaving in the names of major American cities into the map so that they are just so.

    Read More
    nap3 June 1, 2017
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this picture because I thought it was fun. Since the edges were about the same color as my walls I had to add a red frame to make it stand out from the walls. It just needed that extra pop of color.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Perfect Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This looks awesome in the bedroom where it hangs over the bed. The colors are great.

    Read More
    Lucy0- May 23, 2016
  • Fun Affordable Multi-Colored Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks exactly how pictured and matches the multicolored guest room I'll be hanging it in. I bought the largest option, and it's a great deal for the price. Can't go wrong if you want to liven up a room.

    Read More
    Danielle Burrow May 11, 2016
  • Wonderful Art Work
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Art Work. Have it as the focal point in my dinning room since I have an open floor plan. When people walk in its the first thing they notice and start to name and see certain cities are there in the state they mention. GREAT PIECE!!

    Read More
    Jason W. March 19, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was purchased for a boy's bedroom. Positives: size is nice, very light so easy to hang, art itself is clever (and educational haha). Negatives: quality of the print is mediocre and the colors are muted and not as bright as I expected from the online photo. I felt that for the quality it was overpriced.

    Read More
    ryannpgh January 21, 2016
  • Cute but order the large size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute piece especially for the cost--a great bargain! However, order it in the largest size possible since the smaller sizes lose the details of the states and cities and seem crowded together. Also, the colors are more subtle than the photo on the site depicts.

    Read More
    aver1 December 15, 2015
  • All States
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cool pic. I love it!

    Read More
    rhonda3k December 15, 2015
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    You can find better than this

    Read More
    vikspiks1 November 9, 2015
  • Happy Customer47
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this canvas map as a Xmas present. I was tempted to keep it for myself. Love the colors and it was fun looking for all the cities on the map that I have visited!

    Read More
    happycustomer47 September 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    graceellery September 24, 2015
  • Ms Fun Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece. This is hung in a hallway where students can look at it. They have many good conversations about this piece.

    Read More
    Patri R. September 9, 2015
  • Nice guest room picture
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, vibrant and exactly as described. Super fast shipping

    Read More
    Mio September 6, 2015
  • Very cool / interesting to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cool canvas. As described.

    Read More
    Tina B. August 26, 2015
  • USA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art work. Looks wonderful in our living area and makes us think of all the wonderful places we have traveled in this great country. Very light weight and easy to hang.

    Read More
    Andrea T. July 1, 2015
  • Background color is Pink!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice painting. My only problem is that I had the impression that the background color was tan but when i received it and hang it up on the wall its pink.

    Read More
    Howard R. June 24, 2015
  • Learn your Cities the Easy Way!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, large picture, bright colors. We put it on the wall over our washer & dryer in the laundry room. Why should that room be bland??? It's a nice picture.

    Read More
    howard b. June 9, 2015
  • Cool pic
    Verified Purchase

    This would look great in a home office or teen room. Wasn't right for my den.

    Read More
    Joannvr June 8, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest concern was that the colors wouldn't be as bright as the photo, but it's pretty spot on. Vivid and a conversation piece in my living room.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 13, 2015
  • Cool Concept!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome way to present the states.

    Read More
    Cindy G. March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links