Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $43.19

Save $4.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Tompsett 'Paint Splashes World Map' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    Kids room art - very nice - fit the decor

    Read More
    chessclock June 22, 2017
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    haven't decided looks a bit fake

    Read More
    gina1289 March 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    A nice colorful painting to brighten a bedroom.

    Read More
    Lehadima L. January 19, 2017
  • Drj
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap and cheesy looking. I returned.

    Read More
    drj213 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty and goes well in my travel inspired room.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 17, 2016
  • Fast favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn toward this piece by the color and theme. It's on the wall in my office and I often receive compliments on it. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen M. May 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has brought color into our dining room and we get compliments from everyone who comes over.

    Read More
    Daniela D. April 9, 2016
  • enjoying michael tompsett's world map painting
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with "paint splashes world map" canvas art- delivered quickly- great price- picture colors a tad muter than on line but it looks great on my lite yellow wall - plus it continues to be interesting to look at to look at- a

    Read More
    judith m. January 5, 2016
  • Cheap looking & quality
    Verified Purchase

    After you open the package, you realize it is a very cheap looking product, & the quality is sub-standard. I returned it.

    Read More
    cuper December 22, 2015
  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this art work for my work office. I have had multiple people stop in and comment on how much they loved it. I have met people that maybe I would have not met if it were not for this art work. It is not only beautiful, it opens conversations.

    Read More
    amyjovh December 20, 2015
  • very dull
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed and cheap looking, sending this back asap

    Read More
    Carolyn G. December 16, 2015
  • DMarie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy canvas and vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Denise C. December 15, 2015
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. I get tons of compliments on it all the time. Really unique and feels one-of-a-kind.

    Read More
    crunchyfries November 29, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Print showed up sliced and with a broken frame. Not as bright as I anticipated, but looked good against a light blue wall. Reordered, but returned. Not quite what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Mark M. August 27, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    not bad but i think it was WAY too expesnive for the quality of that art work..

    Read More
    jyusu August 26, 2015
  • Baby Painting.
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and hard to see once hung on the wall. The colors are very dull. Not good for catching attention or serve as a focal point.

    Read More
    Honza K. August 4, 2015
  • Focal piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this as it was exactly what I was looking for for my living room. My living/dining room is mainly a lot of greys and whites, and I needed a pop of color. This did it just right, and I get compliments on it allll the time. It looks super cool!

    Read More
    carolina87 January 29, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I expected. The quality is top-notch.

    Read More
    cerebrex December 15, 2014
  • Looks nice on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my teenage daughters room I loved it but she wasn't to amazed with it like I was....but it is still hanging in her room.

    Read More
    love to shop October 27, 2014
Sponsored Links