Today: $72.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micah Espresso Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is so beautiful and elegant! I have gotten so many compliments on it! After having it in my home for almost 4 years, the only negative thing I have to say about it is that this item should only be placed on hard floors and not on carpets. When we purchased this item, we lived in a home that has hard wood floors and it was perfect. However, now that we have moved and our home is mainly carpets, I noticed it is not as sturdy.

    Read More
    luvit3 April 30, 2016
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty small table, make sure you look at the dimensions. This was perfect for the spot I needed it (next to a chair). Good price too!

    Read More
    Linda B. January 19, 2016
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, ordered 2 separately. First one was great, second one was wobbly. Couldn't be screwed in all the way. Just kept it because it's mostly for decoration and you can't tell by looking.

    Read More
    andreakc October 28, 2015
  • SRODZ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, compact tables, we use them for hall (phone) duty.

    Read More
    Santos R. April 9, 2015
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This actually looks better in person than in the photo. I was very happy when I saw it. It's true to the color description.

    Read More
    Kristen L. January 10, 2015
  • Solid sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and beautiful. The price is amazing for the great quality

    Read More
    Colorkraze January 7, 2015
  • Very cute and decent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, measurements: This is a very small table. I bought to set next to a small scale leather chair and ottoman I bought here. It is for a coaster and maybe small snack bowl. You'd have to have a mini lamp if you needed one. It's excellent for those little spots where you just have to have something in scale with a smaller piece of furniture or to use as a pedestal for a silk plant , etc.It's perfect for my needs and with this price I'm thinking I may pick up a couple more for elevating a floor lamp behind a wing chair and for silk plant groupings, etc. Great as a small side and great for use as a pedestal but less expensive than most pedestals.

    Read More
    moore42many December 16, 2014
  • Couldn't be more pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It is perfect for the space I needed to fill and matches my coffee table and other end table perfectly. It's unique and already has received lots of compliments. The packaging was superb and simple to put together.

    Read More
    PamM December 5, 2014
  • Just ok but ideal size for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Needed tiny end table this size but it's not really wood looking. Color is more true espresso black than dark brown. Right size for my needs but really not a furniture piece I'd display in my living room so due to returning hassle will just keep & hide or use in spare room while I look for end table I like

    Read More
    calbigshopper November 12, 2014
  • Simple, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this product was an excellent value for the price. It was easy to assemble and sturdy. It is being used as a bedside table.

    Read More
    tajo41 November 4, 2013
  • Cute side table
    Verified Purchase

    Br;ought this table for the side of bed, where I have an extremely narrow space. Assembly took 2 mins. Looks exactly like picture, and I'm very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    maryt2 August 13, 2013
  • Good for Media Room
    Verified Purchase

    We put four of these side tables in a dark media room. They are of the quality that you don't care if they are abused by grandchildren or friends that have drank too much, but look good tucked back in the dark corner behind the theater recliners.

    Read More
    juliemartz July 20, 2013
  • Cute little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little table that I bought to go beside an occasional chair in a bedroom. The color is great and the quality looks good. I only had a problem with the first one I received. The assembly was easy but when I was putting the top on it wouldn't attach correctly to the stem of the table. I called Overstock and they said they would have someone call me. However, I never received the call. So I called back and told them I wanted to send it back. They replaced the table with another one and sent it quickly. The customer service was very helpful. Other than that problem I am pleased with the table. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    atfwtx July 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table- very pretty, high quality for a great price will continue to order from Overstock

    Read More
    bunnycrazy July 6, 2013
  • A good little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is going to the middle of two chairs and it is perfect for it's use. It is small and just enough to hold a book or two drinks. And it is the size I am looking for. I found cheaper tables in local stores but none is as solid build as this one.

    Read More
    teapot2009 July 3, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is the perfect size and color to sit next to my husband's recliner. It matches other furniture I have purchased from Overstock - and we both are very pleased with its design.

    Read More
    patedw May 22, 2013
  • nice small table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for the money. accurate description. very easy assembly.

    Read More
    jisoa February 20, 2013
  • great little table
    Verified Purchase

    A great little table. Color is great. Would blend into any living area. Very easily assembled (2 screws) in 10 minutes. I may buy another. If you need a small tablefor a tight spot, this is it.

    Read More
    jerseyguy February 7, 2013
  • short cunky table
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a short chunky table, this would be it, but it is too short to be suitable between two large chairs.If this table was 3 inches taller, it would be a great table.

    Read More
    imabeachy1 January 13, 2013
  • Perfect little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This attractive table was purchased to put in the corner of my dining room to display a big plant. It matched the existing furniture perfectly and added a nice touch to the room.

    Read More
    tjmom12 January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links