Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $113.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mica Dragonfly Table Lamp with Lighted Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mica Dragonfly Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this lamp to match one that I already bought. I placed them on a nightstand on each side of my bed. The lighting adds warmth and ambience. Love them.

    Read More
    Star July 2, 2017
  • Mission style for less
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We wanted Mission Style and this is textbook Mission. Looks so much like. Even though a little thinner shade. In addition Watch dimensions on site. I guess we didn't so it was smaller than we wanted but price and style was right!

    Read More
    trove April 29, 2017
  • josie
    Verified Purchase

    plastic base. looks good from a distance

    Read More
    josiethehud January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It adds the perfect ambiance to my sitting room.

    Read More
    Kathy B. October 4, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for more quality to this lamp Returned it .

    Read More
    Joanna K. September 25, 2016
  • Just lively
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this lamp. It was just as described, it casts a Amber light. I leave the base lit as a night it is more of an atmosphere light and not used for task lighting. It came packaged well and was easy to assemble.....love it!

    Read More
    naggem August 16, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    So cute. Nice accent light. Very short which is exactly what I needed. I would buy this again

    Read More
    kruzr June 30, 2016
  • DRAGONFLYS
    Verified Purchase

    its a big shade on a little base but I love dragonflies

    Read More
    Sam June 29, 2016
  • Smaller and Cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned one of these lamps and decided a pair would be nice. Upon receipt I noted that the shade had very obvious ripples in it, the body, where the dragonflies are embossed, had holes in the material used to form them and the entire lamp had been shrunk. The body is about 20-30 percent smaller than the original though nothing in the description would indicate that. I assume this is a profit margin issue for the manufacturer. Unfortunately this decrease in size made it impossible for me to use the same size colored bulb inside which I had in the original. That forced me to order bulbs. Obviously I kept it. I decided that the trouble to return it was not worth my time. It works OK and as long as no one looks closely at it the won't notice the defects. However I would never purchase another nor would I recommend doing so to a first time buyer due to the obvious decline in quality.

    Read More
    mmut April 17, 2016
  • "Champagne Taste " Look, on a "beer budget"
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased my first of these lamps, last week; and I've assembled it and lighted it - it is completely charming! I respect admire, and honor true Craftman style art and domestic items - but the "real deal" Craftman items are out of my budget! This charming lamp delivers on real Craftsman style and decor, very nicely, on my "beer budget" - and now I will have a matched pair, as soon as my second one arrives!

    Read More
    bearzbe February 5, 2016
  • Dragonfly Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Hate it! After I was able to get it out of the box and packaging, which believe it or not is worse than the popcorn packaging that was used a few years ago, I took out the lamp's shade and that was spot on! However, the base was horrific! It looked nothing like the picture shown unless lite, and even then it fell short. DONT DO IT!! Another Item made in China!

    Read More
    Lisa K. January 14, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    About what I expected, but slightly smaller. Attractive. Takes up little space on a dresser or end table.

    Read More
    Victor F. December 15, 2015
  • if only the bottom light worked
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light, but the bottom light went out after a few months and when we changed the bulb [twice] the bottom just didn't work...

    Read More
    merryjen8 July 26, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamp! You can light just the bottom or the whole thing.

    Read More
    desb782 April 5, 2015
  • Love the Lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just what I have been looking for...the color is a deep amber and is perfect for a side table. The base also has a light and is perfect to use as a night light. Many compliments!

    Read More
    penny53 September 18, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp without a busy pattern for a console table that would not clash with the two matching patterned lamps I have in my family room. I also wanted something that was low that would not obstruct the large framed artwork hanging just above the console table. This lamp fit the bill. It provides ambiance lighting and looks blends very well with the decor . It was hard finding a lamp the right size. This lamp is short and wide so be sure to check out the measurement before ordering.

    Read More
    marcy1950 July 25, 2013
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful lamp and with 2 bulbs offers good lighting. I wonder about the light in the base and what will happen when that burns out as it does not appear to be accessible.

    Read More
    gailreview January 4, 2013
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Both lamps arrived with damaged/faulty bulb sockets and pull switches. There was no apparent damage to the shipping container or packaging. I can only guess that the parts were defective prior to shipping. I choose to repair them rather than return. I won't buy this type of item here again. Items did arrive in timely fashion.

    Read More
    doubler6 December 4, 2012
  • bigger than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the lamp turned out to be much larger than I thought it would be, and that's my fault for not reading the description more carefully. While I thought it would be more petite it is quite large and a bit oversized for the old oak dresser it's placed on. It is just as pictured.

    Read More
    randellini April 3, 2012
  • Nice Accent Light
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an attractive lamp for my large kitchen to use at night. This lamp is unusual and interesting and the fact that you can adjust the amount of light is a plus. I use it as a night light and it's very attractive. The shade was wider than I expected but it goes well with the lamp. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    4merstew March 25, 2012
Sponsored Links