Today $999.99

Was: $1,314.99

Save $315.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miami Beach 5-piece Outdoor Seating Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great patio centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture has held up against the hot weather, pillows clean off easily. Still fantastic, purchased over 2yrs ago.

    Read More
    daniecia c. June 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are very thin though

    Read More
    Julie K. June 23, 2017
  • Awesome Set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    we live in a condo in the city and this set fit perfectly on our new balcony. We get lots of compliments on it as well.

    Read More
    Jessica G. April 28, 2017
  • GOOD DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, quality is at least okay, cushions a bit thin and the white color is difficult to maintain clean outdoors. For that price it is a great value!

    Read More
    shabeli1 April 25, 2017
  • Worst cushions ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Wicker base is okay but white thin cushions just ruin the experience. I don't recommend it

    Read More
    Galina C. April 20, 2017
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I read the great reviews on this and that's what prompted me to purchase this set. Oh my was this purchase a big mistake. This is suppose to be weather/rain proof. It is NOT! Also, when you wash the covers the thread tears (I washed on gentle cycle and dried laying flat). There is already rust on the leggings. I am extremely upset with this set. I paid all this money for a nice patio set and it is complete garbage before I even use it. I just got the set 2 weeks ago. I would look at a different patio set because this one is TERRIBLE! BUYER BEWARE! Unless you live in the dessert don't expect this set to be weather proof and don't expect the cushion covers to last. Complete *** patio set. Trust me you do not want to buy this sad. #LessonLearned

    Read More
    Loni April 1, 2017
  • miami Outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up , good packaging , set was in good conditions

    Read More
    aida V. March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture! Love that the cushions are removable for washing... I recommend purchasing a cover for the furniture to preserve your investment. Especially since the cushions are white. Overstock had this on sale around Labor Day for a great price :-). I can't speak for the table that's included with it, we haven't taken it out of the box.

    Read More
    Danielle F. February 11, 2017
  • Comfortable and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is very comfortable. I was concerned about it being white, but it worked out because the cushion covers are washable. After 2 washings the covers till look like new.

    Read More
    Tara December 14, 2016
  • Totally LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is super easy to put together. Just add the legs. Came well packaged and in excellent condition. The communication from order to delivery was exceptional. They delivered it around back to my patio! So super pleased with this set. Just purchase a few extra decorative pillows to add a pop of color/fun and the set is complete!! Great value & beautiful looking!

    Read More
    Deborah M. September 2, 2016
  • Quality Outdoor Furnature Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This modern outdoor sectional is beautiful and worth over $1000 more than we paid. It has lasted for years

    Read More
    Julia R. August 28, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the sectional set! Assembly was easy - we did not have any trouble putting it together. One of the pillows and one of the cushions had black marks on them. Be careful unpacking or you'll do the same thing. Black residue gets on your hands when unpacking, probably from the aluminum. Overstock was willing to replace them but we decided to keep them. I knew I was going to get new covers for the pillows and we just turned the other cushion around. The zipper busted open when I unzipped the pillow cover. Again, I would have had Overstock replace it if I hadn't already decided to buy a colorful cover anyway.

    Read More
    Monica P. August 14, 2016
  • Just fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this couch a couple of years ago and I have to say it was the best buy ever. It still looks fabulous. We live in Palm Springs with really hot summers and the couch still looks great. I do bring in the cushions if there is rain. I have washed the covers many times and they come clean. last time I took the covers off to wash I notice the thin lining over the foam had disintegrated so it was darn near impossible to get the cushions back on and a couple of zippers broke. I've had them mended but I wish I could get new cushions.

    Read More
    Louise L. July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my backyard and my guests always complement!!! I AM IN LOVE

    Read More
    Rosa E. June 29, 2016
  • WHITE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set but that white is horrendous. Five minutes after setting up it was covered with muddy dog prints, even though I had covered it with a protective spray. Easy to set up, though, and looks great otherwise.

    Read More
    jackson February 17, 2016
  • Good Quality Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this furniture for two years or so and it has been put to the test. Unfortunately the inside of the cushions is falling apart thus I am unable to easily remove the covers to wash them. I would recommend this furniture but for short term use, if you want something for long term, invest in something better. It was great for my first outdoor furniture set in Los Angeles. It definitely looks nice set up.

    Read More
    Tessa A. January 5, 2016
  • Comfortable and affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money!

    Read More
    Christine V. December 31, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked so great on my deck that when I sold my house, the buyer wrote it into their offer!

    Read More
    crholaday November 29, 2015
  • RG
    Verified Purchase

    looks as pictured; easy to assemble; good quality

    Read More
    RG August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful outdoor sectional
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised. The sectional was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. The cushions are pure white with black piping. They can be removed and washed. We also scotch guard them. We paired it with two butterfly chairs. It looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    luvshopping4shoes August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links