Sale Starts at: $47.24

Save $21.75 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mia Faux Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a year and they are still wrinkled. Not happy about that.

    Read More
    Farah A. May 11, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Luxurious and light cutting. Meditation room completed.

    Read More
    Heather C. May 1, 2017
  • MIs Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nice style but the color is not a pure white it is really antique off white

    Read More
    OstkUser505605 April 23, 2017
  • Very expensive look at a discount price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These drapes look like I spent way more money on them than I actually did. They hang really well. I have 9 ft ceilings and my rods are installed fairly high, so I worried about length, but these fit just fine.

    Read More
    callynt April 19, 2017
  • Perfect Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains look so chic and elegant. We've hung these in our dining room which is seen as you enter the front door. Many gasp at just how beautiful they look. You'd never be able to tell they are Faux silk! We love them.

    Read More
    Zenobia K. April 19, 2017
  • Really beautiful curtains....
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I ordered these curtains. They are expensive looking, and they match my Master Bedroom perfectly. I had to order the 108" ones, but I will have to hem them, curtains come either too short or too long for my windows. They have a real silk look, and have a beautiful silver grey shine, with silver grommets. Perfect!! They don't come in a pair, so I had to purchase 4 panels for my 2 windows. They weren't cheap, but look worth it, and they say "machine washable", so that makes they even more worth it. Overstock hits it out of the park, once again!!!

    Read More
    Jan S. March 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. The silver is a beautiful color and they lay nicely.

    Read More
    slm74 February 27, 2017
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy but found same ones at home goods for 1/2 the price

    Read More
    Amy P. January 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive for the $$ - enjoying all my recent Overstock purchases

    Read More
    Yvonne D. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them and the quality was great

    Read More
    veen January 4, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I ironed out of package carefully with no issues. Room is nice and dark!

    Read More
    chesco November 1, 2016
  • PAM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH THE DRAPES, NICE QUALITY AND LOOKS GOOD, VERY HAPPY

    Read More
    pkaya October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely gorgeous. The fabric feels very expensive. The length was perfect for what I needed. They are just as comparable to the really expensive curtain panels that are out there.

    Read More
    Rachelle P. September 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These Faux Silk Curtain Panels are beautiful. They are thick and great quality. The fabric has just enough shine to make them feel rich and posh. Just a reminder....the price is for one panel so remember to order two.

    Read More
    Lisa N. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They are chic, the right color and do a great job at blocking out the light!

    Read More
    Sonia T. July 18, 2016
  • Dazzaling
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in my dining room for pizazz! They are so lovely. Matched up perfectly! Great quality, heavy, good material.

    Read More
    deelester July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Drapery Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These were silky and shimmery, very pretty! The color I ordered was dark charcoal. I only returned them because they were too long and just a little too dark for my room decor. Otherwise, perfect!

    Read More
    blinggirl1969 June 10, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful... Have enjoyed them so much.

    Read More
    Dan and Beth N. June 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was stiff and does not puddle well, if that is your goal. The color was pretty, though. I was very disappointed in having to pay $25.00 to return them and Overstock only crediting me for 1/5 of the order upon receipt. Now I have to go to the effort to contact Customer Service to find out why.

    Read More
    Leslie N. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right touch to my bedroom !

    Read More
    Regina W. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links