Today $419.40

At other retailer: $683.99

Save $264.59 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meyda Tiffany-style Nightfall Wisteria Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good light source as well as attractive. Nice heavy base. Bought it to coordinate with another lamp. Lots of different shades of green, blue and blue green.

    Read More
    Robbin B. June 11, 2017
  • Beautiful - But Large!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful beautiful lamp. The colors are more green than blue (although will differ by lamp). It is large, so be prepared and have an appropriate place for it. But it is really beautiful and makes a statement. Packaging was wonderfully protective (although the Styrofoam beads were messy). I would definitely buy this piece again!

    Read More
    victoria s. January 31, 2017
  • Shirley B
    Verified Purchase

    Another gorgeous lamp. Packing was good. Timing great. Will be enjoying these very much.

    Read More
    Shirley B. October 12, 2016
  • Tiffany Wisteria
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the lamp shade. Mounted it to a original Art Nouveau French lady holding fruits. Worked perfect deep enough to cover the bulbs while seated at the table. Had rewired the over 100 year old base. I will put another shade on the base it came with. During the day the shade looks dark. When it is night & lighted up very nice.

    Read More
    keith March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful leaded glass, but base was flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Flaw in base very evident at top of footed base

    Read More
    Brenda J. October 2, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because the base was messed up in several places and it looks like someone tried to touch up some of the spots. Not cool. I expect no messed up base for 300.00. Other then that, it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Millpond C. September 15, 2015
  • LGF-Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, exactly as pictured. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Lynne F. June 23, 2015
  • Didn't work on one side
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp base was a little dented but looked alright and the glass shade was beautiful but the lamp didn't work on one side so I had to return it.

    Read More
    Ryan L. May 10, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp throws a beautiful light. Many of my friends have commented on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. April 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous and the quality of the lamp is amazing. This lamp looks very much in person like it does in the picture except more beautiful! lol! I'm very happy with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Bonny W. March 9, 2015
  • Exquisite Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I unpacked this lamp yesterday and couldn't wait to set it up in the bedroom. Perfection! It's deep teal which is a wonderful complement to our new ******* **** Vanessa comforter set and when the lights are turned on, there are clear cutouts that sparkle like stars--simply exquisite! I couldn't be happier with the lamp, the comforter set and Overstock!

    Read More
    connie1831 January 27, 2015
  • alanphar
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp - in fact, after having one, I purchased another. It is a solid lamp and the colors are truly beautiful.

    Read More
    alanphar November 20, 2014
  • Meyda Tiffany Nightfall Wisteria Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Pricey but worth it. Sparkles like gems when lit. Lovely! Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    sluggo10 January 19, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Very pretty even when the lights are not on.

    Read More
    daylilies November 7, 2013
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several tiffany style lamps from Overstock. I have always been very satisfied. However, after we received this lamp we realized the base is a cast polyresin. It looks very cheap and we choose not to keep it, even though we thought the shade was nicel

    Read More
    rehcaet1 August 20, 2013
  • Most stunning lamp I have scene!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this lamp for my big heavy rustic style bedroom. The lamp gives color, warmth and beauty to the room. I have bought over a dozen items from OS in the last 2 months, attempting to furnish our new home. I have been thrilled with 99%, but this lamp has been my favorite purchase so far. It's just beautiful!

    Read More
    jmathey81 July 29, 2013
  • Meyda Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the tiffany lamp I purchased. I was a little nervous about the delivery of such a large and fragile item, but it came very well packaged and in perfect condition. I expect to enjoy it for many years to come..

    Read More
    tillieanna June 21, 2013
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a similar lamp from overstock years ago. It was much bigger and cost about the same. I' m so glad that a service guy knocked that over and had to pay to replace this. Although it's a smaller size (the other was huge) the workmanship with the smaller pieces of glass is to die for. I hope this isn't knocked over. If it is I'll come back to shop here.

    Read More
    maddy62 May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links