Today: $156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropool 30-inch Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in one of our extra bedrooms

    Read More
    Charlene F. February 15, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    On sale, these lamps are classy and perfect for the wood night stand on each side of the bed. Minimal assembly required. Perfect light displacement, but maybe not for the book reader.

    Read More
    William B. January 3, 2017
  • Trully Amazing lamps !
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply truly exceptional, please please please buy them and you will not regret it.....I am very happy...they make my room look awesome.... !

    Read More
    kelbyrodriguez December 9, 2016
  • They are wonderful, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great quality, great with my decor. The shade tend to unravel at the seams. I had to replace them.

    Read More
    arlene101 November 10, 2016
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Works for a spare room, The shades are a little small

    Read More
    Laurie C. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for my night stands

    Read More
    Laurie H. July 6, 2016
  • not so nice
    Verified Purchase

    look very plastic and I didn't keep long

    Read More
    terri h. June 15, 2016
  • Unique Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our bedroom to go on the night stands. They fit so well.

    Read More
    kheslip June 9, 2016
  • Very nice accent lights.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for the night stands in our spare bedroom. Look great and really were value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Ice0120 May 27, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that uses the guess room love the lamps.

    Read More
    Marlene S. May 9, 2016
  • Love these lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great and compliment our furniture perfectly. The only drawback is that although it says it takes a three-way light, we tried a couple different brands and it doesn't work!

    Read More
    Carol G. April 27, 2016
  • Diomonte
    Verified Purchase

    Table lamps still look great after a few years of being purchased.

    Read More
    diomonte1 April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser91981 March 10, 2016
  • Exceed expectation
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are amazing and full of attention to detail. The picture did not do it justice. It exceeds my expectations. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    Omolara A. January 3, 2016
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my Mom a year or two ago... she still enjoys them!

    Read More
    Cheryl P. November 18, 2015
  • Pretty Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the lamps although the shades are not as large as they could be. Nice coloring and work well with many different styles.

    Read More
    Tara W. June 26, 2015
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps lot bigger than I thought. Fast shipping and packaged great.

    Read More
    hva2182 March 18, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love looking at these lamps. They have a wood base that is unbreakable and would fit well into any living room or den. I like them very much. They are comtemporary for a modern contemporary look.

    Read More
    margarrison March 13, 2014
  • Don't like the shade
    Verified Purchase

    For weeks I couldn't keep my eyes off this lamp. I thought it would look good with my bedroom furniture. I was wrong, I should have bough another one I saw. The shade is too small and it does not look good. I recommend the product, but you might have to change the shade.

    Read More
    mpina12 January 15, 2014
  • Great Looking Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these lamps as I was getting new end tables and sofa the lamps made a wonderful addition. Love them they look great and love having the three way light.

    Read More
    dtune December 24, 2013
Sponsored Links