| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $164.99

Save $72.17 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropolitan Satin Nickel Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handsome Faucet but Not Best Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is handsome and feels solid. However, the ceramic "C" and "H" pieces fell off and had to be glued back in place and dripping water from the "cold" side within first year.

    Read More
    whitepicket April 22, 2017
  • Great faucet, don't love the finish
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this faucet came in chrome. Love the set, but the finish is a bit dark. UNHAPPY :(

    Read More
    Frannie July 9, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several faucets at once including this one, and they all exceeded my expectations. Outstanding quality and great price point.

    Read More
    Kelly L. June 3, 2016
  • excellence in looks and function
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought over 25 of the chrome finished Metropolitan Faucet. This time, I tried the satin nickel. These are for spec houses, and I love the look and dependability. It's satin nickel from now on for me.

    Read More
    hollanderizer May 21, 2016
  • Vintage appeal with half the price
    Verified Purchase

    beats anything you would find at restoration hardware.

    Read More
    Retep December 31, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! It looks fantastic, almost exactly like a much more expensive faucet from Restoration Hardware but at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    nancysix November 24, 2015
  • the "hot' label fell off in under a year
    Verified Purchase

    the fixtures look nice, however, the "hot" label has already fallen off. we glued it back on

    Read More
    Nina B. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Heavyweight and exactly as pictured. I have it on a carerra marble vanity top in my bathroom and love it. Plumber had no problem installing. Quality product.

    Read More
    taniamekv May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful, substantial... the real deal
    Verified Purchase

    As I unboxed this faucet, I was immediately pleased with the quality of finish and solid, substantial feel of the product. I've looked at a lot of faucets at the home improvement warehouses (and have installed a couple) and this is clearly several steps above what I've seen. I'm replacing a high quality Crane faucet from the 50's that has wonderfully weathered 60 years, and this will be a worthy replacement.

    Read More
    rbwashington October 12, 2014
  • Great faucet, hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet, but it took my husband an entire day (and 3 trips to the hardware store) to install it. He's pretty handy and has done others in our house with no problem. I have honestly never seen him this frustrated and mad! The look is great though. Best of all, it always looks clean and never shows water spots. I wish I had chosen this for all the sinks in my house. It's a great purchase, but I'd definitely recommend having a professional plumber install it!

    Read More
    rmr2011 July 10, 2014
  • Faucet is great quality for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet, it feels solid and is well made. Works great and looks more expensive than it actually was. I ordered the "X" style handle with the white porcelain lettering. Unfortunately, approx. 3 months of use and one of the white porcelain inserts popped off. I have tried to glue it back on, but it keeps popping off. I just need to find the right product to fix it, otherwise, great faucet.

    Read More
    supermom24 June 21, 2012
  • Solid product
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with the faucet. Did 3 baths at one time and wanted them look without the cost. Looks just like one I saw for $$$! Beautiful. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    collegegirls June 15, 2012
  • Beautiful satin nickel faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was beyond my expectations. I was reluctant to purchase a faucet without seeing it in person. I feel it was a better product and price then all I had seen in the two big box stores. You won't be disappoint.

    Read More
    donnahoney June 12, 2012
  • Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture. High quality faucet, heavy and solid. The spout is short and low -- exactly what I was looking for. So tired of bonking my forehead everytime I wash my face in the sink : )

    Read More
    rhondabean November 9, 2011
  • Well made

    I bought two of these for a two pedestal sink bathroom. They fit beautifully in our 1935 Bungalow. They are heavy & well made with a quality quarter-turn valve. The handles turn opposite each other like quality faucets should and the mechanism is smooth and solid. I love that the facets do not have a manufacturer's name emblazoned on them so they now look like they have always belonged. Installation was a breeze with no surprises.

    Read More
    mike343 August 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kara R. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Franci L. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links