Today $57.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropolitan Red Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bar stool. Its very modern and stylish. The red one pops any décor.

    Read More
    dunnster September 22, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Sturdy, adjustable and pretty comfortable

    Read More
    janbakes August 25, 2017
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for 10 years, with use on and off, but they are still sturdy and fine...they've lasted quite well, very pleased!

    Read More
    Ken G. May 30, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    i still have and use these chairs, they are wonderful. i have had them for over 10 years and they are still fabulous.

    Read More
    emaline April 12, 2017
  • Red bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful modern looking bar stool but two have broken on me so I had to reorder.

    Read More
    sam317 February 20, 2017
  • coke room
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this in his Coca Cola room...

    Read More
    annalee k. August 8, 2016
  • SueH
    Verified Purchase

    Looed good at first but they didn't last long.

    Read More
    suzie July 5, 2016
  • Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This barstool has lasted several years and is still in good shape.

    Read More
    folksinparadise June 2, 2016
  • comfortable stool, looking great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to take care of, but the underneath side of the chair has a hard plastic ring to prevent scratching the floor. It breaks in many pieces which exposes the metal bottom; ergo scratching the tile or what ever flooring you have.

    Read More
    edjew February 17, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Very funky. Seats well. Have had it for more than five years and works well.

    Read More
    Sharon B. January 27, 2016
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    bought 4 of these chairs, only have one left. the rest broke

    Read More
    Antwan T. January 24, 2016
  • Served Their Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    They were great for staging for a house sale but the rubber ring around the bottom broke off rather quickly and then the metal bottom rusted terribly.

    Read More
    juliebass December 4, 2015
  • ok barstool
    Verified Purchase

    barstools are ok for the price

    Read More
    peerdar May 20, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    While these are pretty to look at, the seat itself is somewhat uncomfortable.

    Read More
    deborah2014 January 25, 2014
  • ok expected more for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are not of the best quality. More of a childs breakfast bar stool. They will accomodate up to average size people. So if you have any large friends they will need other seating.

    Read More
    markoneonta January 7, 2014
  • Love these bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    they where just how the website showed.. easy to assemble some people complained about them not being wide enough there perfect my hubby 200.00 lbs and he has no problem sitting in them . they adjust up and down and will turn a 360 turn meaning the bottom stays in the same spot as u turn... I love them and they do not tip over when you setting in them.....

    Read More
    jeanieb79 December 17, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These look really beautiful at the breakfast bar in my children apt. Only small size people can fit on these seats.

    Read More
    geri9 December 6, 2013
  • Like everything about it.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly as pictures, swivels for convenience in kitchen.

    Read More
    alexandria12 October 8, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! I love these chairs and the price is sooooooooo right! High quality and really cool retro!!!!!

    Read More
    frenchquarter May 27, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, the height adjustment feature is great and shipping was quick. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    deidre427 May 14, 2013