Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropolitan Queen 5 Piece Wooden Modern Bedroom Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this set for guestroom in my daughter's new house. Perfect for a smaller bedroom. Drawers open easily and mirror is good. Up close you can tell it is not a high end set, but for a guest room, it's fine.

    Read More
    jules June 27, 2017
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    Received in record time - excellent condition. Beautiful! Thanks to the Overstock Team for getting it to be for CHRISTMAS! Merry Christmas!

    Read More
    DR December 21, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome unit. It took over a month to be delivered and one of the nightstands was very damaged, however the packaging for it wasn't, which makes me wonder if someone ignored the damage and sent it out with it intentionally. Regardless, Overstock was awesome as usual in sending out a replacement. This is our primary bed and the set fits great into our tiny condo bedroom. Highly recommend this unit.

    Read More
    sbc5009 February 23, 2014
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    The fiit and finish of this set is excellent for the price. The set was easy to assemble and is also very sturdy.

    Read More
    bwhaler22 January 24, 2014
  • Great set, can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered to our doorstep for free in less than a week, everything was in perfect shape in the box, we got it for 20% off total during President's day sale so a sweet deal for how much you get. The drawer slide mechanism is very basic, but effective. The bed constructed pretty easily, just needed to turn a few screws and be patient. Very happy and its very solid. The chest of drawers isn't included (the description clearly mentions this) but just know that it might be tough to find a match if you were expecting the extra drawer space :~) Pull the trigger, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    evanpaul March 23, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture has many chips in it. Nightstand when dusting little chips of finish came off. Not happy with bedroom set.

    Read More
    balerie January 16, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with both the quality of the bedroom set and the way in which it was packed. The only glitch was that a set of hardware was duplicated, with another missing. Just a few screws though that I was able to replace easily from my home supply. I was also pleased with the great customer service received from the delivery company.

    Read More
    jmd62 November 14, 2012
  • Great bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was excellent. There was no damage from shipping, and the delivery person was courteous and helpful. The only problem was that the assembly instructions for the bed were not packaged with the bed parts. I called Overstock and explained the situation and informed them that I would be happy to receive the instructions online - The Overstock team was very polite but really not helpful - I felt like the buck was being passed - all they seemed to know how to do was note my problem, assign a reference number and tell me someone would get back to me in 2 days. So after no response, and repeated phone calls on my part, I finally asked them to give me the number to the warehouse so I could deal with it myself. I was informed that there was no phone to the warehouse and "...someone would get back to me in a couple of days" At that point 5 days had past. Finally, perhaps to stop me from calling, I was transferred to a very helpful man at the warehouse (by phone no less!) who rectified my probelm and I received the instuctions by email the next day. While waiting a week for resolution of a problem may not seem like a long time to some, at that point I had waiting for 2 weeks for the shipment and one additional week of sleeping on a couch seemed like an eternity. Regardless, its this approach to customer care (or lack there of) that's disappointing. I have never had a problem with receiving smaller items through this company before, and I will continue to shop though Overstock - I'm just not as sure I want to purchase the bigger ticket items anymore

    Read More
    safarno December 5, 2011
Sponsored Links