Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $165.49

Save $76.01 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropolitan Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy Brassy
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great and looks great! No leaks, and easy to install!

    Read More
    Ernest S. July 27, 2017
  • Very Pleased Houston Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet set exceeded my expectations; I could not be more pleased. The quality of the brass was superior to faucet sets for which I have paid $***+ in the past. Your fast shipment was great. My thanks.

    Read More
    Brock R. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful brass fixture complements marble vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This brass and porcelain bathroom fixture is even nicer than the picture on the website. It is solidly made and beautiful. My one small complaint would be that although 2 nylon washers were included for underneath each of the faucet handles, they were not pictured in the installation guide, which made me wonder if there should have been a 3rd washer for underneath the water spigot. But everything seems to work well so far without any leaks.

    Read More
    jeromealone October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid product...quality faucet. Price was lowest on the web. Some were same price but overstock.com shipping price was a winner!!

    Read More
    cowpieillinois April 8, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 20th faucet set I have bought of this style. I am a developer of high end properties, and we use these faucets with carrera countertops to great effect. They are handsome classics, highly affordable, and very well made

    Read More
    hollanderizer August 16, 2012
  • Unbelievable Value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that I am very picky and I was concerned about what the finish would be. This faucet exceeded my expectations. It looks as good as brass faucets 4 times the price. It arrived impeccably wrapped, all the brass seperated so as not to scratch. Very easy to install, and it just beautiful in our vintage 1920's look bath. Cannot be happier.

    Read More
    dellswick March 19, 2012
  • item looks good
    Verified Purchase

    item matched the other gold that i had in the room & looked as posted on the site

    Read More
    wendysch February 22, 2012
  • excellent product, heavy ,sterdy brass
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product I recieved, it looks so good we are planning to replace 5 more bathrooms in our house with these.Delivery was on time with no delays, all parts need were in the package.

    Read More
    steadyuser99 February 10, 2012
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, looks great! Slight problem with drain . . . had to us plumbers putty to seal in spite of instructions not to. Believe sink hole was out of round. Would buy again.

    Read More
    bubbanc November 11, 2011
  • Great quality at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This polished brass bathroom faucet is beautiful and the quality of the product is outstanding.

    Read More
    kmosa1 November 1, 2011
  • beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    Our handyman had no problem installing both faucets in our master bathroom. Looks just as good as the ones they replaced (but a much better price). Initially, I applied a light coat of wax and avoid ammonia cleaning products. Still looks brand new!

    Read More
    berryspecial October 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin R. June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links