| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,925.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy with confidence
    Verified Purchase

    Freaking love this couch. Nothing else to say.

    Read More
    OstkUser604238 September 17, 2017
  • In Love with this couch.
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I were a bit nervous about buying a couch without trying it out, but after looking at the reviews and pictures, we figured we would go for it. I'm so glad we did. It came in less than two weeks, the delivery guys were quick and nice (and even called to let me know they were on their way with the time frame the delivery company supplied). The couch is beautiful and sooo comfortable. Highly recommend if you're interested in a "mid-century" leather couch in a warm butterscotch/cognac color. Love it.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 8, 2017
  • I love our sofas!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these, they are very soft leather and well-made, I love the color and overall a wonderful purchase! UPDATE: We have officially had these for almost a year and they are holding up strong, very comfortable, almost the size of a twin size bed with the cushions removed. Not a single regret!

    Read More
    Karen R. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Couch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch! It is a beautiful color and the leather is nice quality. Very comfortable for sitting and laying. Great price for what you get!

    Read More
    Catherine W. July 5, 2017
  • 😍
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and just what I wanted ! All the cushions are disattached and love the soft leather !

    Read More
    Yelena G. May 13, 2017
  • Exactly what I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful--one of my favorite things I own! Clean lines, comfortable, beautiful cognac color that perfectly completes our front sitting room. Amazing quality for the price!

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 5, 2017
  • Love Love Love This Couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $40.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love Love Love this sofa! Literally no assembly required. Super high quality and it looks amazing! Delivery was a breeze! I'm saving up to buy another one :)

    Read More
    Michael G. May 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sofa! the Bargain of the Year!
    Verified Purchase

    So, the sofa just came. I had my eye on a sofa similar to this for a looong time at a different on-line retailer. But, after hunting for honest reviews found out it comes in a color much lighter than pictured on their website and was pure aniline leather, which STAINS HORRIBLY and easily. distraught, I went searching for a similar piece which I had made my redecorating plan around, and accidentally stumbled onto a BIG sale at overstock and this little beauty. only 3 reviews, but all three great. still...a sofa without sitting on it? it was scary. It came today. the delivery drivers COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER! i was afraid how I would deal with just getting a box, but i have big doors and a big elevator and they were just amazing! unpackaged, and its GORGEOUS. just as pictured, amazingly soft leather, very comfortable, well put together. This is semi-aniline leather, so all the good and a lot less of the bad. liquid will not sink in as fast and cleans up easier, but it will scratch. I do think that the scratches will add to its charm as it ages. Its one of those pieces that will get worn and old and end up in a library somewhere. but, at the price I paid, if it lasts only 2 years, pffft BARGAIN. I am relieved and amazed. adding a picture. if you are tempted DO IT

    Read More
    rachelskid March 22, 2017
  • Cool and sexy couch
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased. This couch exceeded my expectations. It's stylish, and very comfortable and the color is great!

    Read More
    Todd D. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this sofa!

    Read More
    Simona V. October 11, 2016
  • Quilter mom engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exceeds my expectation. Super comfortable for napping too!

    Read More
    motherboys July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAGDEEP K. July 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LeeAna W. May 28, 2017
Sponsored Links