Today: $474.49

At other retailer: $766.45

Save $291.96 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropolitan Black Hand-Tufted Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Modern Marvel
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful contemporary rug. True colors, red, white, black. Great price. Expensive looking wool.

    Read More
    Linda March 20, 2017
  • Stunning Modern Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It does shed, and the white is more of a cream color, but the design is fantastic if you want a 1960s mod look to the room.

    Read More
    spatialk July 31, 2016
  • Stains easily but looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The white parts are hard to keep clean. Stains very easily and had a strong smell for a few months. Much baking soda, regular vacuuming, and Febreze helped to get rid of the smell.

    Read More
    Sirenna July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful, but still shredding
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this rug. However, it still shreds after a few weeks. I hope the shredding will stop before it becomes too bad.

    Read More
    hpreviewer June 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug. It has vibrant colors. It does not have a deep pile but this makes it easier to vacuum. A bit of light shedding for the first few weeks.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 19, 2015
  • Hand Tufted Metropolitan Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    High quality rug, my wife and I purchased 2 rugs because we could not decide. This was our favorite but because of the amount of white (3 small kids), we went with the other cranberry rug, even though this rug was higher quality. A good value and great rug for those without kids.

    Read More
    sharpsdr February 22, 2013
  • Hand Tufted Metropolitan Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug is beautiful and it stands out when you walk into the room....the only downfall is it does shed......

    Read More
    ldyluv1116 January 5, 2013
  • it sheds like a dog
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug, but the annoying thing is that it sheds like a dog. We used dyson dc25 and dc41 and construction commercial vacuum cleaners, no luck. everything else is outstanding about this rug

    Read More
    drazoyu June 7, 2012
  • Modern, and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug for so many reasons. It is modern and gives just the right pop of color and style to our otherwise monochromatic decor. The color is saturated, and the rug is pieced together very nicely. I give it a good rating as opposed to excellent rating because it continues to shed a HUGE amount of cut ends after two months of regular vacuuming. If that subsides, I will be most happy with this purchase. Meanwhile, it was a great price for a wool rug of this size. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    smileyface1234 April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oakcrestcircle March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hjordys G. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links