Sale $82.49

Was: $134.24

Save $51.75 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropolitan Black Hand-Tufted Wool Rug (3'6" x 5'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to color. Very modern absolutely love it. Im sure will shed but its for a while and stopes. Will recommend.

    Read More
    dgoeck01 March 21, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This put some real pizzaz in my black and white bathroom. Beautiful colors, all wool and nicely made. Love it!

    Read More
    Carole H. December 27, 2016
  • marie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, they are very vivid and really make the room pop! I should have ordered a little larger but i'm satisfied with the purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser78443 January 16, 2016
  • Starts out shedding, and doesn't get better
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this carpet because it looked lovely, however, as soon as I got it, it started shedding. I vacuumed and vacuumed and vacuumed, but it doesn't get better. It kept shedding. Then you start seeing the holes from where it shed. Not worth it, and now I feel like I need a new carpet because this one will not get better.

    Read More
    Irina V. November 28, 2015
  • Ms. Narvis ********
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of both rugs were excellent. The white section of the rug looked dirty because I could not get the black lint out of it. The black section almost look like a tweed because I could vacuum the white lint from it.

    Read More
    Narvis R. September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful modern rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug.....so crisp in its color lines. Makes my very small living area pop!

    Read More
    flossie160 May 20, 2015
  • Fails on Colors-NOT White
    Verified Purchase

    The design is good but the construction of the piece is faulty - it's like remnants sewn together. The edges seemed to have been improperly cut. The quality is poor and the colors not true to the image. The white is a light beige and definitely NOT the optic white shown. Had to send back as it throws off the color or my room. Pity as I love geometric rugs and the design is like an abstract painting.

    Read More
    economist1 April 4, 2015
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    it's thick and colorful .. very good quality .. the price is right .. I am not mad ...

    Read More
    lela420420 March 4, 2015
  • great investment
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very thick and substantial. its beautiful and has changed the living room to a new classy look with my red leather sofa's. Its really great quality. wish they had a runner.

    Read More
    ywsf September 26, 2013
  • Great design and color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is one of my favorite purchases. I needed something to brighten the room and this rug does the trick I expected white areas in the rug which turned out to be more beige. This was actually better for me because it is an exact match to the color of the carpet in the room. This rug is under a glass top coffee table and just pulls everything together.

    Read More
    rblf May 4, 2013
  • Stylish and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had the shedding problem that some reviewers reported. This almost stopped us from purchasing, but we thought we could "vacuum it out" until shedding stopped, but so far (3 week) no issue. Love this rug - adds interest to our foyer.

    Read More
    jdwhittinger December 18, 2012
  • Hand tufted metropolitan black rug
    Verified Purchase

    The size and design look fine with my newly remodeled area; however, I am a little disappointed that the light shade is creamy rather than white. I won't send it back for that reason, but I was a little disappointed. I do understand that computer monitors don't always accurately reflect the colors shown in pictures, but I was hoping for a "whiter white," as it were. Additionally, quality is not the best, in my opinion, but adequate to the task.

    Read More
    bookwoman48 March 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melodyà à M. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidy P. September 12, 2016