Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metropolis White Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive but uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish stools but uncomfortable to sit in for any length of time.

    Read More
    Madeline K. October 23, 2016
  • easily breaks
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly - lasted only a couple months...... no one weighs more than 180 lbs and that shouldn't be a problem for this chair....

    Read More
    suntanguy February 23, 2016
  • good buy for the stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these bar stools, but the foot rest needs to extend out more. The seat is also meant for the less abundantly blessed.

    Read More
    restylin January 7, 2010
  • beautiful to look at and great price

    use at the island for breakfast and lunch.do not have to carry things to the tablepush under island edge out of the wayeasy surface to clean

    Read More
    yjourie July 24, 2009
  • Great Choice!

    I made the right choice with these barstools. Exactly what I wanted for my kitchen island in color, height and design. They are sturdy, have a very smooth turning mechanism and sit very comfortably. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    ashesgone June 22, 2009
  • Style and function together!

    The range of height on this stool makes it perfect for any use. And the low back allows it to slide completely under and out of the way when not in use.

    Read More
    erqlgjal May 12, 2009
  • They are GREAT!!!!

    I loved everything about these bar stools. I would order this brand again. They look great and are made well. They were very easy to put together, There is a faint note on the swivel as to which is the front and if you follow that there are no problems. I have them around a bar and have used them several times and everyone loved them. VERY COMFORTABLE!!!

    Read More
    nissancube April 7, 2009
  • LOVE IT!

    I TOTALLY LOVE MY STOOLS!! THEY GAVE MY SHOP THE SLEEK LOOK THAT I WAS IN SEARCH OF. THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE, AND IM HOOKED:))

    Read More
    ongong43 April 6, 2009
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    the product is ok, I am very disappointed as after a few days I received the stools i saw the same stools in a small shop in manhattan at a cheaper price.

    Read More
    manhattanlisa79 October 15, 2007
Sponsored Links