Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99

At other retailer: $252.37

Save $127.38 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Walnut Finished Mission Back Entryway Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sure, it's not the same as an expensive pre-assembled piece, but it looks good and was easy to assemble. Be sure to look at the diagrams carefully. I had to disassemble when I realized I didn't put a couple of dowels in when I should have. This is a time when it is worth reading the instructions before doing it. My bad! It turned out nice though and looks good in our entry. Now I need to shop for a cushion!

    Read More
    opalsu May 14, 2017
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Well made, sturdy, easy to assemble and looks really good. We were skeptical because of the low price. Didn't expect watch we got for the money. Really like that it is 100% real wood.

    Read More
    Walter Z. March 1, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and seems to be well made. No problems or defects. I will be adding a cushion to the seat to make it more comfortable.

    Read More
    Joann H. November 10, 2016
  • 4thest8

    This bench was fairly disappointing and I seriously doubt that it was selling elsewhere for over 300 dollars. The wood portions were nicely finished, but the filler panels were fiber board. I comes in a box and assembly was frustrating due to bolt holes not lining up properly. In the photo the wooden back rest looks nice, but in reality it consisted of 4 pieces of wood with seams clearly visible thru the walnut stain. The bottom of the storage area is also fiber board and I wouldn't recommend putting anything heavier than blankets inside. Ok for something temporary but you could probably do better at * or *.

    Read More
    4thest8 October 31, 2016
  • Mama C
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    MamaCDA October 14, 2016
  • not the best quality, bust good for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but you will find some quality issues, the top is a little bend, and have some little matchwoods all over the edge.

    Read More
    Victor R. September 7, 2016
  • Foyer Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than one would think, looking at the picture, however measurements are given. Two people are needed to put it together. Some directions confusing. Could not completely pull boards together on one side. Looks nice and fits nicely on a small wall. Will work for us.

    Read More
    Richard S. August 18, 2016
  • Apartment building owner and landlord
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this "Mission Back Entryway Bench" for one of my apartment units, and was very pleased with the quality being solid wood. The only problem I had was the assembly of the bench was rather difficult for one person to put it together, and it was difficult getting the bolts tightened with such a small allen wrench included. Overall, I am very happy with the bench and would recommend it as an attractive, durable piece of furniture.

    Read More
    John S. July 26, 2016
  • Great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great

    Read More
    Kathy A. June 19, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Sturdy enough. Assembled easily. One panel arrived broken, but Overstock and the manufacturer were very responsive and sent a new part right away.

    Read More
    Frank R. June 7, 2016
  • Great bench for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    stanley c. April 17, 2016
  • Jean S
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. This bench is a beautiful addition to our entry hall.

    Read More
    Jean S. January 30, 2016
  • shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    very nice did not expect this kind of quality at such a low price

    Read More
    LANCE T. January 28, 2016
  • Lorimacd
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy attractive relatively easy to assemble (no divorce yet), and great quality for the price. Would def recommend.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. November 29, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit because it's very useful

    Read More
    Dominic D. October 12, 2015
  • Meganc
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great bench for a great price!

    Read More
    MEC March 4, 2015
  • Good bench, but screw covers fall off
    Verified Purchase

    We have the bench in our entry foyer. It's a good,sturdy bench and looks true to the picture. We usually decorate it with seasonal pillows and throw the extra pillows in the storage compartment. Our only complaint is the wood screw covers fall off constantly and need to be glued in place. Overall, we like the bench and it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Bianca W. February 28, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bench for my entryway. It works great for a place to rest a minute and lay things temporarily. It also has storage which is great!

    Read More
    kindaid February 17, 2015
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this bench is great. Assembly was not difficult and I found the fasteners to all tighten down nice and sturdy. I did add some Gorilla Glue to the pegs although that wouldn't be necessary at all. I think this bench will hold up quite well for our usage. Recommended.

    Read More
    jsykes1234 August 5, 2014
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks great in my mud room, perfect for us when we have to put boots on, great work Overstock!!

    Read More
    momcop109 February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links