| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $299.99

At other retailer: $542.14

Save $242.15 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Series 120 Dark Brown TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Daniel Y. September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this TV stand. I purchase it for my 55 inch TV and it's fits beautifully. This stand is very unique, the cherry wood and dark black glass of this tv.stand really stand out. Don't hestitate.to purchase this item.

    Read More
    tanya J. September 19, 2017
  • One of my favorite pcs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is so easy to assemble and it looks great and looks expensive. This stand is solid and stylish to me. It holds my 62" TV perfectly. The glasses are thick and nicely tinted. Although it is not on wheels but I have no issue sliding it on my carpet even with the TV on it . I love everything about.

    Read More
    5354 September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking piece of furniture, perfectly sized for a 60" flat screen. Packaging is a little weak, one shelf arrived shattered which might have cost them a star, but the was customer service handled things was 5 star all the way. Had a replacement shelf in 2 days.

    Read More
    OstkUser1209118 June 12, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a stylish TV stand. Has held up over the years and through several moves. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Derek S. June 10, 2017
  • Purchased in 2011...and still happy I did
    Verified Purchase

    My parents remodeled the living room and this was my father's first purchase for the new flat screen. Once I moved, I bought the exact same one. I have moved 3 times and its still gorgeous. Works with any living room set I've purchased. I get compliments all the time, and so do my parents. And you can't beat the price, no matter when you're purchasing from the site. If this is something that you can see working with your room, trust it and just buy it. They have the leather sofa set and coffee table with end tables that match to the T. I have the fabric sofa set with coffee table and end tables that match the same as well. You just can't go wrong, unless you're going for the non-glass/wood theme. It's more of the classic, yet modern look. Just get it and it will be 1,000,000x's more than what you are expecting. Or don't get it, and then I can pretend my family has the only originals that were ever produced. Ha!

    Read More
    spajunkie June 4, 2017
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I received a lot of compliments from friends. Also Easy to put together

    Read More
    George R. June 3, 2017
  • Sleek tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this design the materials or glass, metal and wood

    Read More
    supershoppergurl February 19, 2017
  • Well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The stand was easy to put together and looks exactly as it is depicted in the photos. One thing to consider is that all the wires connecting components placed on different shelves will be visible since there is no solid back panel.

    Read More
    Ecomcon February 6, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece in my living room! Very pleased with this item! Good price. Easy assembly!

    Read More
    Ray R. January 27, 2017
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece of furniture. It came well packaged and easy to put together. We had a large entertainment center before, but this is so open and our flat screen fits on it and love the clean lines.

    Read More
    Cindy B. January 22, 2017
  • I was shocked !
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect this stand to be as sharp looking as it is. After assembly, I had a great big smile on my face; it's a statement piece !

    Read More
    barjig71453 January 21, 2017
  • TV entertainment stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful TV entertainment Stand.

    Read More
    OstkUser568018 January 17, 2017
  • Very beautiful and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and easy to assemble.I enjoy it very much

    Read More
    irina14 January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful stand, sadly doesn't work for my 60" tv
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful stand. Easy to put together and sturdy. Sadly it does not work for my 60" Vizio tv. The feet on my tv are so far apart that they sit on the wood instead of the glass and the front to back spacing of the feet is too far apart for the flat part of the wood. If the tv had a wide center pedestal it would be perfect, but that's not the way my tv is.

    Read More
    dave s. January 13, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so elegant I'm Den And very sturdy

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 13, 2017
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stand looks great. Assembly was very easy

    Read More
    Samuel T. January 5, 2017
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and very functional

    Read More
    Steve P. December 28, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase went really nice with the rug I brought and the curtains I brought from you guys

    Read More
    OstkUser593376 December 28, 2016
  • Metro Series 120
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of furniture. Fast delivery. Easy to assemble and looks good

    Read More
    Wayne P. December 25, 2016