Today: $153.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Queen Black Faux Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the bed was easy to assemble and pretty good quality for the price. The vinyl is shiny as all vinyl products are. It is not a flat leather look. The only con is that the vinyl off-gasses for quite a while.

    Read More
    st4x August 8, 2013
  • Broke in a 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Beams are so weak that it can't survive daily usage. Don't buy if you have kids or if it's going to be used heavily.

    Read More
    mverma August 7, 2013
  • Looks Good. Does the Job.
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of this bed frame is just ok, comparing it to other available platform beds it seems reasonably well constructed for the price. It looks good and does the job. The faux leather covering the frame is not very durable and scratches easily when abused. It's comfortable and we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    reblwill19 June 19, 2013
  • Frame was easy to construct
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in a timely manner. easy to put together. Comfortable

    Read More
    easling June 18, 2013
  • Love It..
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and enjoying it. It's great for my gust room.

    Read More
    zola63 June 5, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was very nice but missing some small important "put together" items.

    Read More
    suzu444 May 14, 2013
  • simple clean lines the right choice
    Verified Purchase

    Better then expected the right choice for a clean simple look . Looks super nice

    Read More
    sabastian34 May 11, 2013
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    received package before the 5-7business days. was not damaged from delivery. all items were there with the instructions to assemble.

    Read More
    89newton May 8, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came before the expected date. I loved it. It was easy to put together. It was my first time by on overstock so I am really impressed. and I am purchasing a couple of things. I hope it works out. Sagra

    Read More
    sagra May 5, 2013
  • We absolutely love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this bed, it's so comfortable, we got it with a memory foam mattress and we've slept better since we've had it then we've ever slept. It's nice to have a sleek, chic bed, it goes perfect with the atmosphere and look that we are trying to accomplish in our home, I am so happy with this bed. SO, SO happy!

    Read More
    mscp333 May 1, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO ASSEMBLE, RIGHT COLOR, ALL PARTS WERE THERE, STURDY. OVERALL AWESOME PRODUCT

    Read More
    jtsl April 30, 2013
  • Metro Queen Black Faux Leather Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product with the Grande Hotel Collection 8'' memory foam mattress. They are the perfect pair. This bed is great as it doesn't require a boxspring. With the low profile mattress, this has a very sleek and modern look. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gagezubek April 30, 2013
  • It matches exactly as shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bed after checking a few sites. In its price range I think it is excellent and the best. Assembling is very easy. They sent all the tools for assembling. But above all I would rate their Customer Service very high. While assembling I found one support leg was missing. So then I called the customer Service and the matter was sorted out in 2 days as I called on Friday evening. I received the missing leg within 7 days. The bed looks very good. I also ordered a queen mattress. It fitted well except that its width is a little less than the bed. But otherwise it looks excellent. I just starting sleeping from today. So hopefully it will last long.

    Read More
    suman1 April 26, 2013
  • Value for money and easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed with an online coupon so was happy but weiry of the price. When it came I put it up myself using all the tools contained in the box. I was unsure of the quality for a low price but it is great thus far. I am a 195 pound guy and my gf sleeps over often and i have had no issues with the bed. The slats made be worried at first so i was pretty careful to start but it seems fine. Easy to put up took about 40 minutes alone. Also i just threw a matress on it and it looks the part. Recommended. and value for money in my opinion.

    Read More
    almac18 April 26, 2013
  • STURDY, STYLISH, AND WELL PRICED!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the frame and had it assembled in a few hours. If you can assemble legos, and follow basic instructions you should be fine (hint: Use the pegs they give you for the the bed to assure the inside parts of the frame are 90 degrees). Don't fully tighten everything until you are sure that it is perfectly squared. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised when I got it assembled, and I found the frame to have a very clever design and the mattress I purchased for it fit perfectly(11-inch quilted memory foam). After the first night I slept on the bed, I was absolutely impressed! It had exceeded my expectations 10 fold. I rarely bother to give reviews on items because usually I am disappointed with what I purchase on the internet, but this deserved it. If you construct it well you will be please, this is not accounting for any manufacturing flaws you may encounter.

    Read More
    caliryderbushido60 April 13, 2013
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed as anniv for my gf and it arrived on our anniv and she put it together with a little help from me.. at first we could not find the instructions, so we called and found them and we put the bed 2gether ,and it took 3 hrs... we sleep on it and it comfortable.. i will recommened yall site to everyone

    Read More
    spencer76 April 11, 2013
  • Great price, good looking and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy and comfortable. Perfect for a teenagers bedroom or a second bedroom.

    Read More
    tinaph80 March 19, 2013
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed for the price. I would recommend it; although it is hard to assemble. It took a coupe of hours. It looks very nice and modern and is holding together well.

    Read More
    melf82 March 13, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is comfortable & stylish, and i love the price

    Read More
    mymymymy182939 March 1, 2013
  • Love the low profile!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the low profile. My boyfriend and I wanted a bed frame that didnt have a head board attached nor legs high off the ground so this was perfect. Great color cant really go wrong with black. A super great deal for the price! It was super easy to asseblem as well.

    Read More
    calmanza330 February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links