Today $188.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Queen Black Faux Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beware! Wooden slats very fragile

    I ordered this bed back in 2014. I received it with one wooden slat that supports the bed broken. I contacted overstock and they were kind enough to send me several wooden slats as replacement. In less than 2 weeks of use, another slat was broken. In a year and a half, I have used all the extra slats that they provided me with (and they sent me quit a few). I contacted them again to find out where I can purchase the wooden slats (since my bed is already out of warranty at this point) and they said they do not sell them separately. They will also not send me the wooden slats like they did before because the bed is out of warranty. The bed is unusable without the wooden slats that support it. That means I have to replace the bed after only using it for a year and a half. What a waste.

    Read More
    jade1224 July 19, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so sleek and modern. Definitely puts my girl in the mood

    Read More
    godlessone May 11, 2016
  • A good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Not too difficult to assemble. Not happy about the plastic pieces that hold the slats. Would still recommend this but not for large people.

    Read More
    Antoinette C. April 29, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    well made, very easy to ensemble, great modern look. it was perfect for my sons room

    Read More
    Aleymi P. April 1, 2016
  • Can't complain
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this in the guest room for years. It looks brand new. It's a little low for my parents, but that's personal and nothing the bed did wrong. If you want a nice platform bed I'd buy it. Looks great.

    Read More
    Lauren R. March 27, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I put this together very easily. The frame is longer than the mattress but found a way to fill the gap....extra pillows.

    Read More
    Penny B. March 25, 2016
  • Boards
    Verified Purchase

    Too many to keep together as you set up. You need two/three people and be cam😁

    Read More
    Bonnie E. February 9, 2016
  • Awesome leather bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fair price. Will recommend

    Read More
    Ravi January 10, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it! Pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Melissa M. January 9, 2016
  • Cheep but gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple, light frame but is good enough for what you spent on it. We use this in our guest room, so it doesn't get daily wear, but is good enough for our occasional guests.

    Read More
    tpoucher December 22, 2015
  • Smartshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Antonio F. December 10, 2015
  • Not built well
    Verified Purchase

    After only having this bed a few weeks one of the side boards split because its pieced together. This also made one corner sag. I don't recommend this bed.

    Read More
    bobk212 November 30, 2015
  • Queen size
    Verified Purchase

    Very supportive and tough. Kids bounce on it, visitors are comfortable on it. Happy with this!

    Read More
    auburnurse November 29, 2015
  • Big problems.
    Verified Purchase

    My 21 year old granddaughter wanted this bed and I complied. She has nothing but problems with it. The mattress falls thru the frame. The slats that hold keep moving and have bowed. She is average size and weight so can't blame it on that. Can't imagine the problems you would have with 2 people on it. Tried to install plywood base and floor supports. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    fran h. November 24, 2015
  • Lau
    Verified Purchase

    Two Springs broken. Others looks like new.

    Read More
    Nian L. November 19, 2015
  • Good quality and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent platform bed. Good quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    monkeyjo126 November 16, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Kuns of a pain to assemble but with it at this price point.

    Read More
    Donnell R. November 11, 2015
  • Purchase is ok
    Verified Purchase

    It has been ok so far, not falling apart like the dinning set

    Read More
    Horacio R. October 25, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my boys tough durable bed frame

    Read More
    Julius R. October 21, 2015
  • Alisha
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little lower to the ground than I expected but it looks great!

    Read More
    ajhenderson31 August 28, 2015