Today: $148.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Queen Black Faux Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed for the value!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed came pretty quickly and I have been using it for a little over 3 years now. It took about 45 minutes to put together and that was with one person. If you have two people, it would go a lot quicker. The wood slats are a little flimsy but Overstock was very expedient about getting me replacements if any broke over time. Overall, this was my first queen bed and I couldnt be happier. It is sleek and fits in almost any style room. 10/10

    Read More
    Zack W. April 21, 2017
  • Teen Boy Room
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a bigger bed and this fit perfect. Easy to assemble. I did however enforce the stability by adding plywood all across inside to hold mattress. Teen boys wrestling broke the original slats.

    Read More
    jcgarner April 4, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a short bed for a room with a low ceiling and was very pleased to find this platform bed! I was a bit nervous by some of the other reviews, but I have had only good experiences with the bed. Total time spent bringing the box inside, fully assembling the bed, and putting linens on it was one hour. There were no broken or missing parts, the slats are completely quiet. I've been using the bed for over a year now and have absolutely no complaints!

    Read More
    Amanda K. March 11, 2017
  • Negative stars really
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my 125-pound daughter. Within 2.5 wks of her sleeping on it all the slats were broken, so the mattress was drooping, and eventually one corner of the frame broke apart. Get what ya pay for, I guess? Very disappointed, because I buy A LOT on Overstock, and have never had a problem like this before.

    Read More
    ccmoore777 October 26, 2016
  • Awesome piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took about 2 hours. Considering the price, not bad. I would suggest to get the 5 year warranty with it just to be on the safe side.

    Read More
    Sean M. September 6, 2016
  • Beware! Wooden slats very fragile

    I ordered this bed back in 2014. I received it with one wooden slat that supports the bed broken. I contacted overstock and they were kind enough to send me several wooden slats as replacement. In less than 2 weeks of use, another slat was broken. In a year and a half, I have used all the extra slats that they provided me with (and they sent me quit a few). I contacted them again to find out where I can purchase the wooden slats (since my bed is already out of warranty at this point) and they said they do not sell them separately. They will also not send me the wooden slats like they did before because the bed is out of warranty. The bed is unusable without the wooden slats that support it. That means I have to replace the bed after only using it for a year and a half. What a waste.

    Read More
    jade1224 July 19, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so sleek and modern. Definitely puts my girl in the mood

    Read More
    godlessone May 11, 2016
  • A good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Not too difficult to assemble. Not happy about the plastic pieces that hold the slats. Would still recommend this but not for large people.

    Read More
    Antoinette C. April 29, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    well made, very easy to ensemble, great modern look. it was perfect for my sons room

    Read More
    Aleymi P. April 1, 2016
  • Can't complain
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this in the guest room for years. It looks brand new. It's a little low for my parents, but that's personal and nothing the bed did wrong. If you want a nice platform bed I'd buy it. Looks great.

    Read More
    Lauren R. March 27, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I put this together very easily. The frame is longer than the mattress but found a way to fill the gap....extra pillows.

    Read More
    Penny B. March 25, 2016
  • Boards
    Verified Purchase

    Too many to keep together as you set up. You need two/three people and be cam😁

    Read More
    Bonnie E. February 9, 2016
  • Awesome leather bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fair price. Will recommend

    Read More
    Ravi January 10, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it! Pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Melissa M. January 9, 2016
  • Cheep but gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple, light frame but is good enough for what you spent on it. We use this in our guest room, so it doesn't get daily wear, but is good enough for our occasional guests.

    Read More
    tpoucher December 22, 2015
  • Smartshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Antonio F. December 10, 2015
  • Not built well
    Verified Purchase

    After only having this bed a few weeks one of the side boards split because its pieced together. This also made one corner sag. I don't recommend this bed.

    Read More
    bobk212 November 30, 2015
  • Queen size
    Verified Purchase

    Very supportive and tough. Kids bounce on it, visitors are comfortable on it. Happy with this!

    Read More
    auburnurse November 29, 2015
  • Big problems.
    Verified Purchase

    My 21 year old granddaughter wanted this bed and I complied. She has nothing but problems with it. The mattress falls thru the frame. The slats that hold keep moving and have bowed. She is average size and weight so can't blame it on that. Can't imagine the problems you would have with 2 people on it. Tried to install plywood base and floor supports. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    fran h. November 24, 2015
  • Lau
    Verified Purchase

    Two Springs broken. Others looks like new.

    Read More
    Nian L. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links