Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $202.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Milkweed Bent Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks better than it sits
    Verified Purchase

    I sit in this chair frequently and have to sit with a pillow behind my back for comfort. The seat is comfortable and after 2 years it's still beautiful!

    Read More
    SONJA B. June 22, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Hs held up wonderfully well

    Read More
    Lois B. March 10, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair and attached a body message pad to it and it works great. The chair is both comfortable and attractive. The fabric is thick and beautiful.

    Read More
    June K. November 12, 2016
  • chairs hold up great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 2 of these chairs for over a year now and they still look great. The seating is firm but comfortable. They are easy to move from room to room, yet, feel sturdy enough to hold us and not collapse. Haha

    Read More
    Patricia P. September 2, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These look great , the material is good. My only complaint ifs that the seats are too hard. I like firm rather than soft. but these a a bit too firm. Still, they work in the LR and do the job.

    Read More
    artsy47 June 3, 2016
  • GREAT CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and attractive chair. Looks much more expensive than really is.

    Read More
    lotterson December 11, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I received two chairs in excellent condition. They were very easy to put together. And the fabric is wonderful cream color just as I expected. The wood arms were great this chair has an expensive look at a great Buy. I am so glad I bought them.

    Read More
    NICOLE G. December 7, 2015
  • not as good as in the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    poor materials, some dents on the legs

    Read More
    JUN F. November 11, 2015
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble attaching one of the arms and still haven't gotten it straight. I use a pillow on the seat as I find it is a bit hard. I was given an additional discount on this chair so I'm not totally dissatisfied.

    Read More
    123glo July 3, 2015
  • Nancy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Although this requires assembly, it was not difficult. The chair looks much more expensive than it cost. A great choice for my needs.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 22, 2015
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like this..big and not comfortable. Honestly ugly chair.

    Read More
    carnette May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these in our living room. They are great for the price!

    Read More
    shop75 May 5, 2015
  • Great addition to TV room
    Verified Purchase

    It's not five star quality and won last forever. But it's solid, comfortable and looks good. The seat cushion is quite firm, which I prefer.

    Read More
    Leann N. February 12, 2015
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to assemble, look great and are very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Elisabeth 0424 January 29, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    looks pretty good. a little tough getting the bolts lined up, but doable. firm but not unduly so. this isn't a chair for sitting in for hours at a time. i find the angle of the back requires me to use good posture to get support- i prefer to slouch so i don't use the chair much myself.

    Read More
    salp January 11, 2015
  • Great chair!! Excellent Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great.

    Read More
    panaquire January 4, 2015
  • EXCELLET CHAIRS

    I received my two chairs sooner than the dealivery date. My Husband found them very easy to put together. Once they were put together I was Greatly Happy with not only the look which matched to photo 100%. But also the overall comfort of these chairs. Would say they were not only a Great price but also excellent quality. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Nicole December 28, 2014
  • Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was exactly what I was looking for. The color looks like what you see online and the arms are dark brown. It is firm but comfortable. I am 5'5" and I am still considering if i need a pillow in the chair, the depth of the seat is a little deep. This is a good chair for smaller rooms, with the open arms, it doesn't take up a lot of "visual" space.

    Read More
    PEP November 11, 2014
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. The chair are comfortable. Great value for the price

    Read More
    envfriend September 10, 2014
  • Missing harward, damaged, dirty, poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    This review is about the condition the chair came in. The quality was over-shadowed by the carelessness of packaging, manufacturers construction, missing hardware (6 washers and 1 bolt), and that it was filthy. I was home when the UPS guy delivered it and as I thanked him he said "Hold on, I heard something like a screw fall out of the box as I carried it over." After a failed attempted by both the UPS guy and myself to find the missing part I decided to keep the box (I am pretty good at DIY and didn't mind running to Home Depot to pick up a missing piece of hardware). To my surprise when I opened the box the remaining bolts, washers, and allen-key were dispersed through out the contents of the box. They were not package separately and seemed to have been just thrown in the box. After checking off all the parts on the instructions sheet, I was missing 6 washers and 1 bolt. I was aggravated but decided to assemble. Assembly was fine until I noticed how dirty the arms and cushions were and damage to the arms (scrapes showing the light wood under the finish), and also the screws inserted by the manufacturer were screwed in crooked and not fully screwed in (sticking out like a child had done it). I HATE RETURNING. I was also in a pinch with family arriving the next day and a house nearly void of furniture so I kept it and still have it and had to go to Home Depot and buy the missing hardware and also quick fix color to cover up the scratches and clean the cushions. I love overstock and have received many great items from their website but this item tested my patience and tolerance. The chair is great. A firm fit with a long seat and the men seem to enjoy sitting in it. It is a little darker then the photos but the description is very close. I paid too much for the chair I received but had it come the way it was supposed to I would have been 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    megse April 11, 2014
Sponsored Links