Today: $144.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Full Brown Faux Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • metro leather bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I still use it, but the wood that goes under the mattress had to get replaced. they broke

    Read More
    Carrie M. March 19, 2017
  • the slats are very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    had to y a bed frame, because the could ony hold up to maybe 20lbs.

    Read More
    jesuss February 5, 2017
  • exactly what it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    as the title says - was just like it looked, has lasted a few years so far with no issues

    Read More
    ariel s. January 14, 2016
  • Too Large for mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This bed, while seemingly simple, is fairly complicated to put together, especially for one person. Not impossible, but hard. The slats have to go in at JUST the proper angle and then be hammered into the sides, or they fall out and you have to start all over, not to mention seeming very thin for what they are supposed to do. ALSO, the slats are made of very rough wood, so watch out for splinters. On my bed, the screws that hold the side rails on don't tighten enough over the bracket, so if you move the bed even a little, sometimes the side rails pull out from behind the screw and then all the slats fall out and you have to re-do all of them. Also, even though I bought the full size, it's much too large for my full size mattress, and my mattress is pretty plump and overstuffed. There is a good 3-4 inches of slat showing on each side and at the bottom of the bed. I suppose you could put a sheet of plywood over it and paint it dark brown so you can't tell, but that's just another step that shouldn't be needed.

    Read More
    April P. December 30, 2015
  • Good sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Lasting, had over a year now. Slats are a bit sub par

    Read More
    buyingthings December 12, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the product easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Amber D. September 3, 2015
  • erickonphoenix
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough slats to support most users. I went to the hardware store and cut new ones so it works better now.

    Read More
    Erick H. July 23, 2015
  • Xg
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ... Not recommended for kids or teens. The bed broke within 3 weeks .

    Read More
    Xochitl G. May 26, 2015
  • This is very good bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent article very good. very nice color mach with the rest of the set. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    gblanco June 16, 2013
  • for the kid
    Verified Purchase

    Again,,,I got what I paid for,,,so basically you cant complain

    Read More
    jeannbe1 March 23, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i was nervous about buying a bed online, i am soo cheap, literally was sleeping on an air mattress for three months because i didnt want to buy a bed before i moved into my apartment(didnt know which room would be mine so i didnt know what size bed to buy) so i just bough this one because it was cheap and seemed comfy, this memory foam was the best 500 dollars i ever spent it is soo comfy (500 with the mattress) it took like an hour to assemble but it was easy

    Read More
    rehagi7 March 5, 2013
  • I did not like this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    not a very great product. not a fan. wasn't high quality.

    Read More
    ibrazzil December 28, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    vjhouston December 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I got a better version than some of you, Maybe I'm just really smart, Or maybe some people are just crazy- But this bed was definitely easy to put together, I did it in about an hour with a 2 year old (boo yah!) it looks great and I didn't notice an odor

    Read More
    k33na November 17, 2012
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is perfect for my guest bedroom, I love the look of it, I put the bed together by myself,very easy! love it !

    Read More
    neter October 27, 2012
  • Great deal

    Whew! Was worried about the smell, and meant to open the box in the garage the day before to air it out, but hubby and son were raring to get this built asap, so we didn't get to do that. It was a little plastic smelling, but leaving the window open for a night or two solved that. I do recommend airing it out in a different room, but this is such a ridiculously good deal, it's not a major demerit. We paired it with a wooden slanted headboard from a Swedish store, and they look very luxe together.

    Read More
    roxanneroxanne October 17, 2012
  • Nice Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my nephew, my sister told me the assembly of the bed was relatively easy and that it did have an odor to it but within a few days it was gone. So far the bed is great and my nephew is a happy camper. Has had it for approximately one month and all is good, so far along with the memory foam mattress that I purchased my nephew is sleeping like a baby now. I guess that's all that matters now.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 October 10, 2012
  • Metro Full Brown Faux Leather Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old daughter wanted a 'cool' platform bed and this is it! She loves it so much that she even does her homework on it! Setting up was not difficult and there is no smell on the upholstery too. I specially like the leader upholstery as it prevents scrapes or injuries when you walk around it. We ordered a matching color wood storage bench for the TV to place at the foot of the bed and a short night stand to go with it. It's perfect for a cool pre-teen contemporary design!

    Read More
    chinadoll108 September 27, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bed. Leather looks good. Perfect for conserving space. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    robbinlbanks August 29, 2012
  • Super Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, much better quality than I expected for $***. As sturdy as a muh more expensive bed. Amazing value for the price. Very happy camper.

    Read More
    tjnyc August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links