Today: $357.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Faux Leather Day Bed/ Trundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    ok serves function but wood pieces frequently pop out

    Read More
    Nina O. December 11, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    great style but not made well, frame fell apart

    Read More
    mscpnp August 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my teenage granddaughter . Easy to put together . She loves it .

    Read More
    Joetta B. July 28, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the sturdiness of this bed after reading some of the reviews. We purchased this for our 16 year old son and it is perfect. It gives him a more mature look in his room and so far, I find it to be very sturdy. He is older, so he does not jump around a lot and I think that will help with the wear and tear. I would recommend this bed for a teen.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. September 2, 2015
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son and it has been great. It is sturdy and it has been wonderful for him to use when he has friends sleep over.

    Read More
    Jaime A. July 6, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, but I bought it for 3 year old twins and the are rough on it. Still it should hold up better Than it has 2 of the slats boards are already broken

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 22, 2015
  • Ok, could be better
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice bed but it has a few drawbacks. First is that the side supports on the trundle bed became weak just after finishing and trying to stand up after assembly and using the side for support. It can not be tightened any more without fear of breaking the small bolt and internal nut at each corner. The sides need more strength and support at the ends. The second is the slats that support the mattress. One was broken before we finished and two more have broken from my small 130lb wife sitting down on the bed with our 2 year old son and one by his grandpa when he pushed down on the bed to get up from the floor. I will not sit on it. It needs to be stronger and the trundle sides need better support.

    Read More
    Patrick B. January 26, 2015
  • cute bed with storage
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a teenager's bedroom makeover. It looks great. There are slats in the trundle drawer so if you are going to use for storage, you will need to purchase a thin board to cover the slats. overall good value. walmart was selling for less but was out of stock for christmas. only downside was that it was made in china.

    Read More
    overstockshopper322 December 31, 2013
  • very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bed and trundle are a very good value for the price. I priced it at another well known store and the same bed was twice the price. The bed is for an adult and so far it seems to be holding up well. The bed is in a small room without much storage so we are using the bottom for extra sheets, pillow cases , etc.

    Read More
    babssa September 27, 2013
  • bed was just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great, have not used yet because it was purchased for the grandkids when they come to visit. The assembly was quick and easy, but I would highly recommend a six inch twin mattress for the trundle part of bed, an eight inch will fit but the trundle is harder to open and close.

    Read More
    kks401 September 26, 2013
  • Beyond my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a daybed with a trundle for my grandsons visits. When I saw this daybed which included the trundle in a contemporary style and finish I decided to try it. I was worried that the price was going to reflect an inferior product. To my great surprise this bed is solid, stylish, easy to assemble and a great guestroom/den addition. I would recommend this without hesitation.

    Read More
    donde37 September 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John D. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links