Starting at $82.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Faux Leather 2-piece Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman for my Florida vacation home. The color is nuetral so it fits in perfectly with my decor. I really like the size of both ottomans and the fact that I can store the small one inside the larger one is great! I also like the flip lid to use for beverages and snacks. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sheri O. April 30, 2017
  • Great look with storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was lucky to get this set on sale at a great price. The large ottoman sits nicely in my bedroom, perfect for two of the pillows from the bed. The smaller one was supposed to be used as a step for me into the bed but I could not steady myself as I am disabled. So it was disappointing that the smaller one cannot be used but I can incorporate it in another room for more seating. I love Overstock that I just ordered a velvet black footstool which I am more confident will support my disability. Vita

    Read More
    Vita E. April 8, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love these they go perfect in my room.

    Read More
    OstkUser856438 January 18, 2017
  • Great Ottoman Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the quality of this set! It is well made and was perfect!

    Read More
    gerimcg December 1, 2016
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made hubby likes it

    Read More
    Vonda B. September 22, 2016
  • Nice little footstool & tray/side table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great little set. I liked the cream (previously ordered teal/turquoise and it was really garish looking & returned it to get this one). My only complaint is that a lot of the stiching was poorly done, there are sections which had clumps of thread and it was right on the top, so pulling & snipping just did not fix it. I ended up turning the top to use it as a constant side-table and it works very nice between 2 living room chairs. The smaller footstool is great when on the couch & you need a footrest & it's a great kids seat when company comes as well!

    Read More
    hodels September 14, 2016
  • Ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman set is very nice -- but I give it 4 stars because I couldn't get a true white. I love the function of both -- one inside of the other.

    Read More
    Practical Me August 1, 2016
  • comfy foot rests
    Verified Purchase

    Love the auburn color and the fact that the two larger ones, can convert into food trays.

    Read More
    Andrea T. July 24, 2016
  • Foot stools
    Verified Purchase

    We use these as side tables in our TV room. Works for us.

    Read More
    Evy G. June 7, 2016
  • Apartment-sized
    Verified Purchase

    We had previously purchased one of these and enjoyed using as coffee table in our downtown Vancouver apartment. When Overstock featured this in a special purchase we jumped at the chance to double down. Very happy we did. Not the snazziest, but quietly fits into space available.

    Read More
    jzzphan June 6, 2016
  • Cookie lew
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful match my living room perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser123984 May 20, 2016
  • not just an ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship. fit and finish perfect, The top reverses to become a table top that fits back in level and flush. The interior is roomy enough to store shoes and house junk that just hands around to clutter up the home. the smaller ottoman fit inside but is a perfect foot stool or cat seat. the small one is also well constructed but more of a child seat, I doubt standing on it would be a good idea for a 200lb man but a great solid padded foot rest for all, in closing its a nice 2 for the price of 1.

    Read More
    russell l. May 18, 2016
  • ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ottoman set, I was pleasantly surprised that the top of the larger ottoman piece flipped over into a tray - it has dual purpose. Very functional and nice quality. Good value.

    Read More
    Natalya J. April 9, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the reasonable cost.

    Read More
    Gail H. February 26, 2016
  • spot on
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, two for the price of one... can't be beat.

    Read More
    Heather S. January 31, 2016
  • Love these pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pieces for a home with 2 kids and 2 dogs - no sharp corners. We utilize the tray much more than I thought, so the cushion of the big ottoman is underneath, but that's great too. I can still prop my feet on the edge.

    Read More
    JACQUELINE B. January 27, 2016
  • Like the nesting capabilities
    Verified Purchase

    I like the nesting capabilities of this ottoman combo- but ended up returning it because next to my leather sofa it looked pretty cheap.

    Read More
    Jeanine B. December 30, 2015
  • Office use
    Verified Purchase

    Losing battle with cats for chair dominance. Purchased this and have the larger ottoman next to my seat for the cats to use, which they take turns using, and put the smaller under my desk for a foot rest. Very happy with both pieces.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 14, 2015
  • Loved for where I needed it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the brown color for a sitting area. It works great there. The smaller stool is less sturdy than the large one so careful of kids sitting on it but otherwise great!

    Read More
    janetb91222 December 9, 2015
  • Love it minus the cancerous material warning!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and comes with a neat smaller version of the stool inside. Great storage space...just can't get past the warning label stating that the material used is possible cancerous. Made in China...who knows what toxic stuff they used.

    Read More
    amyb321 December 2, 2015