Today: $136.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Chocolate Bent Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for our bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    lisam87 June 5, 2016
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable, but does need a pillow placed behind your back. The brown upholstery has small stripes and is not aligned straight. The manufacturer should take more care applying the material. I purchased two chairs one beige and this brown one. Will keep both as the chairs were very inexpensive and serve the purpose of fitting into a small living room.

    Read More
    kally123 August 17, 2013
  • Very Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair! It was very easy to assemble and matches my dark brown leather sofa perfectly. It is solid and sturdy. I was surprised at the quality considering the low price. The seat is deep and thus the chair is quite comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    triciach July 17, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very nice chair. Can sit in for hours. Nice and deep. Relaxed enough just the perfect angle. Fits tall people nicely. Arm could have been made to attach to the body a bit better. But for the price its a NICE chair.

    Read More
    fibound13 June 10, 2013
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the line of these chairs but thought the color was ugly- the price was so good that with 6 yards of fabric I was able to turn them into exactly what I wanted. They are firm and I added pillows for support since the seat is deep but they turned out great!

    Read More
    lisaintx66 May 15, 2013
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I expected. Only one problem that was a surprise. The seat space from front to back is bigger and longer than I thought it would be, and if one sits all the way back one's feet don't touch the floor. As a result, I have to have a pillow on the chair to take up the slack. Other than that it's fine.

    Read More
    maxmargo May 9, 2013
  • Nice looking chair, HORRIBLE quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs but made the quality is HORRIBLE. I purchased two of these chairs. The first was pretty easy to put together. It was comfortable to sit on and looks wonderful in the room. Based on the reviews I expected it to be much harder. However the second chair was very difficult to put together and once it was together I found a L marked on the side. The back cushion fills like it was filled with newspaper. It crunches when you lean against it. Since I like the chair so much, I assumed it was a defect and ordered another on. It has the same problem. I am hoping a third time will be the charm but for now. I do not think the chairs are worth the money because of the time it takes to send it back.

    Read More
    allympt April 6, 2013
  • Colors match the photos
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was slightly more difficult that anticipated. The pre drilled holes did not line up as easily as it should have requiring reworking to complete. Placing all the hardware in place loosely first, then tightening worked better than completing one at a time.

    Read More
    brightiz9 January 14, 2013
  • Nice chair but major production issues
    Verified Purchase

    This chair would have been 5 stars if not for the following: 1. The instructions provided for the chair was for a totally different chair so it was of no use. Luckily the assemble was pretty straight forward. 2. The holes for the arms did not match, so as someone else stated in their review I had to move the drill plate in order for it to fit. Not a huge deal as I had the tools to complete it but something that should have taken me 30 mins top to install took an hour once I figured out that I wasn't going crazy and there was a mistake in the build. All being said, once the chair was assembled it seems to be very sturdy and is a very attractive chair for the price. If there was a 3.5 stars I would rate this chair as that.

    Read More
    dpbraswell December 24, 2012
  • Good for the price - one thing to be aware of
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fit our budget and color scheme well. We bought it for a vacation home we have, so price was a big factor for us. Overall the chair is great for our space and it was easy to put together - except...two of the holes where the chair arm attached to the chair were slightly off. My husband had to fit the holes that he could and then create a new hole on one side of each chair to get the arms fully attached. At first glance it was easy to put together, but be aware of the holes not quite lining up. Overall - it was worth the price we paid.

    Read More
    atkahn July 18, 2012
  • Sexy modern chairs. Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I ordered a pair and they look so stylish and sexy in my home. They are very comfortable to sit on. The seating space is very generous, as well as the back rest. You can sink into the chair and sit for a long time and it feels very comfortable and soft, while still looking very sleek and modern. On the set I ordered there were a couple of redundant holes drilled in for the arms but assembly was a breeze. I definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    brocksolid March 9, 2012
  • Good in Price
    Verified Purchase

    It 's easy to assemble. The price is very good comparing to its average quality. The wood is pine wood, not hard wood frame. So what we concern is how long the chairs will last as sturdy as it is today. The tip to assemble it is to put every bolt in the position and mount them before starting to tighten any of them.

    Read More
    oldbug2000 March 3, 2012
  • chairs needed
    Verified Purchase

    lovely looking chair. sits very comfortably. could not recommend because of poor quality and difficult assembly. very sad.

    Read More
    comshop December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie J. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links