Today: $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Carousel Graphite Bent Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks rich and much more expensive that what we paid.

    Read More
    Vaishnav K. November 12, 2015
  • This chair looks good in my son's room.
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks very good once it's put together, I had a little difficulty getting the arms on. You may need two people .

    Read More
    bamcadoo March 1, 2013
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and modern and sleek-looking. It was very easy to put together. The seat cushion arrived with several drops of industrial glue which is impossible to remove but I've noticed it after we put it together. Thankfully the stains are not visible but that was a little bit of disruption. Other than that - it is pretty good buy! I got two of the same ones and combined them with sofa and it looks great!!

    Read More
    djoflo November 1, 2012
  • Product appeared to be a returned item.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with second chair ordered. Legs were not level and could not adjust. Something was loose inside the back and could not be removed without taking off the material. The seat material was wrinkled. I have had this issue with Overstock before when an ordered item seems like a previously returned item. Not sure I will take the chance with them again on furniture.

    Read More
    bonfire007 October 31, 2012
  • Modern,Sturdy Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, Picture doesn't do this chair justice. Looks better in real life. The chair is sturdy and true to the color., Its a great accent chair, I am using it in my foyer. Looks modern and chic. My husband put the chair together very quickly with no problems. I would have given the chair 5 stars but the only negative thing about it the seat is a little hard but I think with use it will soften up a bit. Looks beautiful and I plan on buying another one.

    Read More
    sonjabird October 3, 2012
  • metro graphhhhhhite bent arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    we are enjoying it as well as our cat...she never slept on the other one we had....looks great in our bedroom...thanks

    Read More
    short12 May 10, 2012
  • Know what you are getting
    Verified Purchase

    Would I recommend this product? That is a tough question to answer since I would recommend it only if you know what you are getting yourself into. I purchased two of these chairs and though the fabric is very nice and of decent quality the assembly was hellish. I have assembled a lot of mail order furniture before and have never struggled as much as I did with trying to put these two chairs together. The drilled holes on the arms do not match up with the back or seat holes and it required quite the effort to force the bolts into the holes. I actually couldn't manage to get one of the bolts in at all and just made due with two bolts for one of the arms. To help with assembly start with attaching the arm to the back seat first and then force the bolts into the bottom seat cushion. Also have someone assist in holding the sections in place while you are fighting with the bolts. Also you will have to poke your own holes into the black fabric in the underneath bottom seat cushion during assembly since it will be hiding the bolt holes. Once the chairs are assembled they are beautiful, but one is very comfortable to sit in and the other is hard as a rock. They are also extremely deep in the seat so they are not comfortable for a small person. If you are looking for an accent chair or waiting room chair and you don't mind fighting to assemble this, then this is a chair for you. If you are looking for a comfortable chair that you will use on a daily basis, don't buy this.

    Read More
    btvt1 January 14, 2012
  • Great Looking Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent chair, but I wouldn't use it as primary seating. The shape is unique and pleasing, and the fabric looks good, but the seat cushion is very deep (a concern for shorter people), and not very soft. It it definitely more of a waiting room chair than an easy chair, but I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    stephanienh December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links