Starting at: $139.99

Save $28.50 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Brown Faux Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay we have it in our guest room so its not an everyday use but it strong enough for everyday.

    Read More
    Tab O. June 23, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This crap came in and was not even made properly, I had to disassemble the side piece and screw it in another place in order for me to be able to put it together, then after a couple of months, it broke because the cardboard that had been wrapped in vinyl gave way. Whatever you do don't waster your money, this ended up in my dumpster, way to many parts and trouble to even try and return it, lesson learned.

    Read More
    Kenya S. May 14, 2017
  • NIce affordable bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    The movers had a little trouble assembling this bed but overall it's served us well. Decent Quality.

    Read More
    smileinbed April 30, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this to put in my guest bedroom. I was looking for a frame that could hold two twin mattresses that I already had. They did fit nicely into the frame but it still had gaps on the sides. I cut two 2x4's to fit the bed length, covered the boards with faux leather fabric and stapled in place. Then inserted one on either side. Perfect!! I would like to add that this frame sits very low to the floor.

    Read More
    Dianne T. April 1, 2017
  • Love this bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed!! Stylish, comfortable, durable. Simple design and very functional bed frame. We had a hard time finding something that would eliminate spring box that we find useless.

    Read More
    smaa March 16, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for my boy. He's 5'9 1/2". I'm glad he can grow and I don't have to buy yet another bed for him. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Angie S. February 7, 2017
  • Two stars as-is, three after modification.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is cheap in every sense. It's inexpensive, but it's also not especially easy to put together due to poor quality control. The "durable" bent-wood slats are non-standard, so good luck finding replacements when they break, which they will probably start doing right away. I broke the first slat on this bed the first time I used it, almost four years ago. Over the next year they continued to give out on a pretty regular basis. They just snap in half. Eventually I got sick of dealing with the issue, and pulled out the slats and the retaining clips. I went to the local *** and bought a full sheet of 1" thick plywood, and had them cut it to size so that the planks would lay on the edges of the metal frame. Since then it's been serviceable, although the wood in the sides of the bed (under the faux leather) has begun to crumble. I just bought a new bed to replace this one, and will never buy another slatted design again. Other products might be far superior, but this one just ruined the whole idea for me.

    Read More
    Douglas McGarve J. December 17, 2016
  • Helen Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my boy's room. Sturdy and sharp.

    Read More
    Helen C. December 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Takes less than 15 minutes to assemble. Great for a bachelor pad. Goes great with the 12" memory foam mattress (queen size). Recommend buying those together.

    Read More
    Kedar P. November 1, 2016
  • Reeree
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, nice, worth buying.

    Read More
    cheree s. October 27, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Such an awesome bed and frame. The frame was so easy to build. The package arrived quickly as well. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Chad H. October 1, 2016
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my teenage kids. The boards that support the bed broke over the first year on both beds and the frame support on one bed after the 2nd year and we ended up tossing one of them. I recommend this bed for someone under 100 pounds or in an occasional guest room.

    Read More
    lhgb September 28, 2016
  • Long time coming review.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this frame for years now and I love it. Taking it apart for moving isn't that hard. The only thing I would say is be careful not to scratch the fabric when moving. Great texture and color and amazing with a standard mattress.

    Read More
    Ambrosia F. September 12, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is awesome, guest come over to sleep and don't wanna get up

    Read More
    Byron G. August 4, 2016
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The faux leather on this bed is very cheap looking - it was easily punctured when i hit it with something.

    Read More
    janalee June 24, 2016
  • purchased some time ago
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed - I purchased for the guest room at my daughter's house and it looks wonderful in the space

    Read More
    cs7740 June 17, 2016
  • Convenience
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice and convenient

    Read More
    Sheila Q. May 3, 2016
  • mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice , my only problem is the slats aren't durable.

    Read More
    wen, s April 19, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great but is really weak and not durable. If its cheap, its not good!

    Read More
    gustavo d. March 1, 2016
  • well made bed
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but solid and sturdy. Needed it for my daughter's first apartment. Happy.

    Read More
    Paul K. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links