Starting at: $132.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Brown Faux Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed ….but I wish it was a little bit higher.

    Read More
    marulag October 21, 2015
  • false advrrtising
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was not a California as state my mattress and box spring do not fit at all

    Read More
    Monique B. September 27, 2015
  • Soho Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this bed :o)

    Read More
    Gail C. September 25, 2015
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Bed frame is nothing fancy. Does the job of getting the bed off the floor with a low profile. Didn't come with instructions but my sister and I were able to put it all together in under an hour while watching our kids at the same time. If you're looking for something functional, simple and cheap- this is it.

    Read More
    Mary D. September 17, 2015
  • Replacement bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, recently got rid of a big and bulky sleigh bed. This was a perfect replacement. I have a 10 yr old daughter who likes to jump on my bed it has withstood her antics. Sleeps fine to me. Again, I'm happy.

    Read More
    Jemel D. September 2, 2015
  • sturdy but squeaks
    Verified Purchase

    functional - easy to put together for single-handed 60y.o. woman. The "pleather" is definitely cheap looking but for 2nd bedroom, it is good. It lifts the bed to a nice height off the floor - actually is a little high which I like. The wood slats underneath provide good support for the mattress although they come out of their slots easily. Overall, I like it.

    Read More
    blkhoney4more August 16, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bed for over a year and it's still in great condition. I'm a big girl and the platform supports me and my weight with a box spring. The slat aren't bent or broken

    Read More
    Cheryl D. August 16, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed shocks people when I tell them how affordable it was. The directions may not be the best for assembly but some of the review saying its impossible I don't understand. With the tools you're provided with its very clear what goes where. I'm a small girl and it took me 1 hour start to finish

    Read More
    WarEagleway July 30, 2015
  • It's worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews said that it was not the best quality but it definitely is for the price. Think of it more like IKEA type furniture. All pieces were there, it did take about 2 hours to put together. Our daughter has been sleeping on it for a couple months and she loves it. I have had these slat style beds before and it's true the slats are not as big as a bed that costs 3 times as much but I think they are adequate unless you're going to have 2 very heavy people sleeping on it. I would buy it again. Just remember folks, you get what you pay for. This is an affordable bed that looks good and functions fine in normal settings. I would purchase again, for sure.

    Read More
    leeannj90808 July 28, 2015
  • low with comfort
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loves this is low for him to climb in and out the bed

    Read More
    Bridgett R. June 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and simple. Easy to put together!

    Read More
    Emily H. June 12, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, Premium Look, Very Light!. As most people mentioned though, it slips around on non-carpeted floors a lot, so you might need to purchase grips to provide more friction. Otherwise, this was an amazing purchase. For it's price, this is one great product

    Read More
    Imoleayo A. April 22, 2015
  • Great frame and bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was really great. I have been using it for 3 years. There is no problems and still clean and nice. Great!

    Read More
    S.J. Ahn April 21, 2015
  • fast n easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy build and looks great

    Read More
    Eric M. April 7, 2015
  • Y. Hempstead
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed well worth the investment

    Read More
    OstkUser20163 February 15, 2015
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Got my package on time and it was intact so I was happy

    Read More
    Derrick H. February 7, 2015
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, if all the parts are included. It was missing the center connector for one set of the slats. The bed is fine, but the last set of slats keeps falling out.

    Read More
    John W. February 1, 2015
  • dude in denver
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is pretty cheaply built/made. I would not recommend this if you are certain that you like your mattress style and size. Being new to memory foam and cal king mattress we did not want to invest much. Would not re-buy this brand or bed in the future.

    Read More
    John S. January 31, 2015
  • great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    nice..well made, looks terrific.

    Read More
    Theresa K. January 29, 2015
  • What A Joke
    Verified Purchase

    First the box had been put back together by tons of tape a sign of damage. Second the frame isn't even wood. The platform support is a joke they expect plastic holders to last. This is my first major purchase on Overstock and I have to say I'm highly disappointed, I spent a $*** this bed isn't worth $**. Don't waste your time or your money folks. Also, missing lots of parts!

    Read More
    Tami November 14, 2014
Sponsored Links