Sale Starts at $141.25

Save $15.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Brown Faux Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    poorly made with the ends of the leather not even secure. the slats just fall thru do not recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1680012 December 7, 2017
  • Faux leather bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, good quality

    Read More
    Jill November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly what I was looking for. Easy to put together. Mattress fits perfectly

    Read More
    stephen b. November 26, 2017
  • Okay as a spare bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my teenage son, the material and frame is nice but the slats that the mattress sits on are very weak and all have almost completely broke. I’m going to have to purchase new lumber for the slats. I’m sure it can hold up as a spare bed but for a busy teen with friends over, it’s not gonna hold up.

    Read More
    Christopher G. November 14, 2017
  • Nice bed but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Luckily my father in law had the perfect piece of ply wood. It's a very nice bed but the slats could be thicker. We just added a piece of wood over top of it and it's perfect and sturdy. Sleeps well and looks really great with the comforter tucked in nicely. Great for the price! Just add some slats or ply wood or make sure no one is jumping on the bed lol!

    Read More
    momtara5 November 2, 2017
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this this bed frame, used it for several years.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 28, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good buy. The only complaint I have is it is wider than the mattress we have on it. So you can see a little of the slats when bed is not made.

    Read More
    Tony H. September 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy - easy to assemble - very comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser1408893 September 14, 2017
  • Time
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for the price, but takes forever to put together with all the slat. The slats bend over time.

    Read More
    Constance G. September 14, 2017
  • Simple platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cat does like to sharpen her nails on the faux leather so if that bothers you and you have a cat this may not be the bed for you. I just think of the scratches as kitty's influence on the design in this house we share. The slats wiggle around a little too much for me which makes the mattress sink in some places and not others and you must lift mattress and realign the slats which bugs me.

    Read More
    kfk1919 September 6, 2017
  • Nice bed. Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looks nice and is extremely comfortable. Product was exactly as described. Arrived quickly, with all the parts, and didn't take long to put together. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Joan H. August 25, 2017
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This seemed really complex to build but it turned out to be really simple. Once it was built it stayed solid and sturdy. I have a comforter that doesn't cover the base so it looks really nice. Bright color and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. August 1, 2017
  • Scratches easily, base broke after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily, base broke after 2 years. I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    melatinez July 24, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good the wood panels to hold mattress does fall off maybe i was the one who I put together poorly

    Read More
    Georgeann S. July 11, 2017
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    simple to assemble, worked well for my use.

    Read More
    cbemery July 9, 2017
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay we have it in our guest room so its not an everyday use but it strong enough for everyday.

    Read More
    Tab O. June 23, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This crap came in and was not even made properly, I had to disassemble the side piece and screw it in another place in order for me to be able to put it together, then after a couple of months, it broke because the cardboard that had been wrapped in vinyl gave way. Whatever you do don't waster your money, this ended up in my dumpster, way to many parts and trouble to even try and return it, lesson learned.

    Read More
    Kenya S. May 14, 2017
  • NIce affordable bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    The movers had a little trouble assembling this bed but overall it's served us well. Decent Quality.

    Read More
    smileinbed April 30, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this to put in my guest bedroom. I was looking for a frame that could hold two twin mattresses that I already had. They did fit nicely into the frame but it still had gaps on the sides. I cut two 2x4's to fit the bed length, covered the boards with faux leather fabric and stapled in place. Then inserted one on either side. Perfect!! I would like to add that this frame sits very low to the floor.

    Read More
    Dianne T. April 1, 2017
  • Love this bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed!! Stylish, comfortable, durable. Simple design and very functional bed frame. We had a hard time finding something that would eliminate spring box that we find useless.

    Read More
    smaa March 16, 2017