Starting at $139.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Brown Faux Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this this bed frame, used it for several years.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 28, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good buy. The only complaint I have is it is wider than the mattress we have on it. So you can see a little of the slats when bed is not made.

    Read More
    Tony H. September 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy - easy to assemble - very comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser1408893 September 14, 2017
  • Time
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for the price, but takes forever to put together with all the slat. The slats bend over time.

    Read More
    Constance G. September 14, 2017
  • Simple platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cat does like to sharpen her nails on the faux leather so if that bothers you and you have a cat this may not be the bed for you. I just think of the scratches as kitty's influence on the design in this house we share. The slats wiggle around a little too much for me which makes the mattress sink in some places and not others and you must lift mattress and realign the slats which bugs me.

    Read More
    kfk1919 September 6, 2017
  • Nice bed. Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looks nice and is extremely comfortable. Product was exactly as described. Arrived quickly, with all the parts, and didn't take long to put together. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Joan H. August 25, 2017
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This seemed really complex to build but it turned out to be really simple. Once it was built it stayed solid and sturdy. I have a comforter that doesn't cover the base so it looks really nice. Bright color and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. August 1, 2017
  • Scratches easily, base broke after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily, base broke after 2 years. I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    melatinez July 24, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good the wood panels to hold mattress does fall off maybe i was the one who I put together poorly

    Read More
    Georgeann S. July 11, 2017
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    simple to assemble, worked well for my use.

    Read More
    cbemery July 9, 2017
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay we have it in our guest room so its not an everyday use but it strong enough for everyday.

    Read More
    Tab O. June 23, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This crap came in and was not even made properly, I had to disassemble the side piece and screw it in another place in order for me to be able to put it together, then after a couple of months, it broke because the cardboard that had been wrapped in vinyl gave way. Whatever you do don't waster your money, this ended up in my dumpster, way to many parts and trouble to even try and return it, lesson learned.

    Read More
    Kenya S. May 14, 2017
  • NIce affordable bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    The movers had a little trouble assembling this bed but overall it's served us well. Decent Quality.

    Read More
    smileinbed April 30, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this to put in my guest bedroom. I was looking for a frame that could hold two twin mattresses that I already had. They did fit nicely into the frame but it still had gaps on the sides. I cut two 2x4's to fit the bed length, covered the boards with faux leather fabric and stapled in place. Then inserted one on either side. Perfect!! I would like to add that this frame sits very low to the floor.

    Read More
    Dianne T. April 1, 2017
  • Love this bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed!! Stylish, comfortable, durable. Simple design and very functional bed frame. We had a hard time finding something that would eliminate spring box that we find useless.

    Read More
    smaa March 16, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for my boy. He's 5'9 1/2". I'm glad he can grow and I don't have to buy yet another bed for him. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Angie S. February 7, 2017
  • Two stars as-is, three after modification.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is cheap in every sense. It's inexpensive, but it's also not especially easy to put together due to poor quality control. The "durable" bent-wood slats are non-standard, so good luck finding replacements when they break, which they will probably start doing right away. I broke the first slat on this bed the first time I used it, almost four years ago. Over the next year they continued to give out on a pretty regular basis. They just snap in half. Eventually I got sick of dealing with the issue, and pulled out the slats and the retaining clips. I went to the local *** and bought a full sheet of 1" thick plywood, and had them cut it to size so that the planks would lay on the edges of the metal frame. Since then it's been serviceable, although the wood in the sides of the bed (under the faux leather) has begun to crumble. I just bought a new bed to replace this one, and will never buy another slatted design again. Other products might be far superior, but this one just ruined the whole idea for me.

    Read More
    Douglas McGarve J. December 17, 2016
  • Helen Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my boy's room. Sturdy and sharp.

    Read More
    Helen C. December 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Takes less than 15 minutes to assemble. Great for a bachelor pad. Goes great with the 12" memory foam mattress (queen size). Recommend buying those together.

    Read More
    Kedar P. November 1, 2016
  • Reeree
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, nice, worth buying.

    Read More
    cheree s. October 27, 2016