Today: $299.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metro Black Round Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Will not get much use because it is in the middle of our foyer and only used to display decorative things, but its beautiful and sturdy and was easy to put together. It was 200 cheaper than another one I was looking at and almost bought, but I'm so happy I got this one instead.

    Read More
    euniek February 16, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is good and sturdy for the price however it chips very easily. Serves the purpose.

    Read More
    christa973 January 24, 2013
  • round table
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for the kitchen, and we love it. It is sturdy and was easy to assemble. The paint finish is not that durable and would not hold up to our daily use, so we do have a tablecloth on the table.

    Read More
    midddletown3 January 2, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it...you can't go wrong with it...just make sure that you realize when buying it, the top of the table is ribbed and its not completely flat. I added a glass top to mine and love it more than anything.

    Read More
    jodi925 November 16, 2012
  • Sturdy and well made table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to match chairs and a hutch we already had. The table works very well, is great quality, and the price was excellent

    Read More
    papawd September 30, 2012
  • Chips way too easy and shows white under chips
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table because of the sleek design and black color however, this table chips way too easy.....In fact, we use placemats and tablecloths and are still getting chips? Plus, white is showing through the chips. I called overstock today and they are sending a ups driver to pickup with full refund....so thank you overstock for great customer service! ~My advice, if you plan on using this table even just a little, don't bother buying it :(

    Read More
    garfieldeatsfruit September 28, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great. I really love it in my little dining room. I would recommend it to anyone. It was easy to assemble and it's beautfiul, especially for the price. Be careful though, somehow I already managed to put a chip in the table top, not sure how that happened. So, you may want to use place mats or a table cover.

    Read More
    aim01 September 26, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Table looked fantastic! It was perfect for my kitchen, but the paint on the top started chipping within 10 days of use. This is a kitchen table and should with stand normal use. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    aswansson September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links