Sale: $258.39

MSRP: $552.00

Save $293.61 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meticulously Woven Contemporary Paisley Floral Rug (7'10 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love It! It's beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture! I purchased the brown as well. Love it!

    Read More
    Stacey L. March 23, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    placed in the basement, low traffic area but have kids who spill stuff. It doesn't pill or shed so far. Colors are bright, very happy with the purchase so far. It has only been 3 months though

    Read More
    Jelena K. March 9, 2017
  • Wonderfully designed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was thick and luxurious! Very high quality!

    Read More
    Trisha T. November 27, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug because it offers many colors you can bring out when decorating with accents. Browns, blues, cream, red, a moss green. The fact that it is a propylene weave means it's extremely durable. I have three dogs, one being a Great Dane and this rug is tough.

    Read More
    kkspecial64 October 25, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug & vibrant colors!!! I've received so many compliments on it! It really sets off my living room!! I would HIGHLY recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Lara R. September 19, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    It's s beautiful rug, very colorful. It's exactly what shows in the picture. It arrived with in 2 days of placing the order. Brightens up my family room.

    Read More
    Kevin B. June 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, vibrant and lots of compliments! Have had it for 6 months and have had no issues so far!

    Read More
    Fred B. June 10, 2016
  • Baby boomer rejuvenated
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this rug for months . I needed something to bring my old earth tone family room back to life ! This rug did the trick. So colorful and lively. Even though I was disappointed to see so much slate blue in the design - I have learned to embrace the blue in my color wheel of marigolds, browns , oyster white and paprika red ( organgy red). The quality of the rug is wonderful . I have had it about one month now. I must mention that I was disturbed at how the rug was delivered from FEd Ex - It was half covered in plastic - one end open [ not boxed in cardboard -so I was worried that it could have been damaged. Luckily it was okay.

    Read More
    Krismus May 7, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Over two years and two moves - this rug is still beautiful.

    Read More
    Teresa R. April 18, 2016
  • woooowww!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL AND THICK AND DURABLE LOOKS JUST LIKE PICTURE SO NICE!!!! WANT TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE!!

    Read More
    MARC F. April 18, 2016
  • Countless Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome.. I have two large dogs and one sheds... plus the usual muddy paw prints, etc. This rug not only has beautiful colors but also wears well. I bought it six months ago. It's had dogs and spills and lots of traffic and is holding up great. Every time I post a picture of something going on in my living room, someone complements the rug.. I can't say enough about the quality and beauty of this rug. The colors make it very versatile for decor. I wish I could find it in the 12 foot size...

    Read More
    goslomo March 14, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like it was made for the room I put it in. Was shocked at how nice it really was when it arrived. It is more plush than I would have imagined especially at that price! The picture doesnt do it justice once on the floor the large pattern isn't as prominent. The colors are soothing. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Winn C. March 8, 2016
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our lower level in the area where our Grandsons play. The colors are so bright & vibrant, it's great quality, love it.

    Read More
    lucy6851 March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very vibrant. Nice thickness to rug.

    Read More
    Kim B. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If one more star was added I'd give it one more star.. The rug is beauuuutiful

    Read More
    STEPHANIE C. February 12, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away with the quality of this rug. I have told so many people where I purchased it and they were. They couldn't believe where I got it.

    Read More
    carmel8790 February 11, 2016
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous, bright and great quality

    Read More
    Marc A. February 3, 2016
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice, can carry a room with a pop of color! arrived well packaged! Would recommend!

    Read More
    torismom2 January 22, 2016
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Thick pile - and just as pictured. Perfect for the space!

    Read More
    swelch December 28, 2015
  • Pleased, but not "wowed!"
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived within days! This is my third area rug I've purchased from Overstock, and I've never been disappointed. The pattern is exactly as pictured. The colors seem a bit more muted in person. The orange and red are not as vibrant as pictured. I was surprised at how much Lima-bean green there is in the pattern. Also the cream color is more of a beige. I am overall satisfied, considering the price I paid for it. I just can't give it "5" stars.

    Read More
    gretchyn December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links