| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meticulously Woven Contemporary Multi Colored Stripe Filton Abstract Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    We put it in a basement man cave. All that man junk looks like it belongs because the colors bring it all together.

    Read More
    Robin B. July 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this carpet for several years now and it still looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Diane K. May 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Great colors. Heavy material. Looks great with all the forniture.

    Read More
    Elda S. April 14, 2016
  • Hollie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug--so pretty and it really softened up. We get lots of compliments and I'm so happy with the look, feel and durability. Hope it lasts forever--and so far so good

    Read More
    Hollie A. March 7, 2016
  • Great quality, great price , A+
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more muted than the photo but still vibrant and plush.

    Read More
    Rachel R. January 21, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal. I saw this rug online at another home decorating store, and it was twice the price. Very nice quality. Very colorful, statement rug.

    Read More
    laurenms July 12, 2013
  • I'm in love!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new red sectional and needed a rug, so I searched and searched for 3 months for the perfect rug. I wanted some funk and color without being to much, I needed the perfect combination. I saw this rug and new it was perfect, but I was afraid to order it because I didn't want to be disappointed when I received it. So I contimplated for a few days and decided to go for it! Then when i finally went to order it, I couldn't find it and I was so crushed because I new it was the perfect rug for me!!! Then I finally found it again and I quickly ordered it! I am so glad that I did....I am so in live with this rug!!!!! The colors are amazing, great quality and just perfect!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    maddy7227 May 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a guest bedroom. I wanted to add some color, cover up a hardwood floor that has some flaws and also have some options for painting the walls if I ever decide to change it (it's currently B. Moore Sunshine Yellow). Anyway, the rug came in record time, unrolled perfectly with no kinks or problems. The colors are just as deep and vibrant as the photo on the site, the deep pile is soft, and the edging is perfect. There's been NO shedding of the pile since we put the rug in the room 3 weeks ago--amazing since the rug gets walked on daily. I really love mid century modern, and this rug coordinates perfectly with the furniture in the room, without coming across as too trendy. Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    yepyepyep January 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charlatte August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy H. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links