Sale: $189.59

MSRP: $552.00

Save $362.41 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meticulously Woven Contemporary Brown/Green Paisley Floral Folkestone Rug (7'10X10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. It is definitely an eye catcher. Looks just like the picture. I love it. I also purchased the one highlighted in red. Love it too!

    Read More
    Stacey L. March 23, 2017
  • Almost what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I think this rug is beautiful and am happy with the purchase. My only reservation is that in my opinion the color isn't what I was expecting from the online picture. In general, I look at the online picture and see a rug that is browns and creams with splashes of blue and green. In person, however, it appears (to me) to be blues and greens with splashes of brown and cream. I am attaching a couple pictures that will hopefully appear accurate online. I love the rug and am happy with the purchase... it just wasn't quite as I expected. (By the way... although it is unlikely to be important, the rug I received is the mirror image of the pictures posted by Overstock.)

    Read More
    Stuart K. March 10, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm with other reviewers...this is a great rug. I consider the room traditional however the rug adds a modern flare. The colors are vibrant brown, a sort of teal blue and a gold-green and I thought the design might be too loud but it is perfect. The rug is fairly thin but works perfect under the bed with a pad. I am very excited about how much this inexpensive rug made the bedroom pop.

    Read More
    ddotster February 17, 2017
  • It pops!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of good quality and really gives my living room a personality. The colors go well with my dark brown leather furniture and gray plank tiles.

    Read More
    Marianne R. December 14, 2016
  • Ms. Renee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sophisticated , unique!!!!

    Read More
    Renee S. December 7, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in my dining room. As others have stated, the gold is definately more of an avocado color.

    Read More
    haven0920 November 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and we'll made. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa J. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing with the colors and durability! Even better in person and I am NOT disappointed once again with Overstock. Picture is of rug just rolled out and in poor lighting so it doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    summergirl75 October 11, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality...love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser253743 June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship. Gorgeous colors. Soft and compliments my sage furniture and blue walls. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Aimee M. April 22, 2016
  • Daisysmom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors and pattern are gorgeous and really light up my room. As soon as I saw it, I knew it was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Mary Kay B. April 8, 2016
  • Great transitional rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much I also bought it in the jewel tones. It looks great on the floor. Much nicer than I thought for the rice I paid.

    Read More
    Winn C. April 5, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in a sun room on top of hardwood and it looks fabulous. The colors go well and it is easy to vacuum. The price was excellent. I am completely satisfied with the purchase. The depiction of color on line was spot on for me.

    Read More
    xomik March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug! Beautiful colors, very plush, great size!

    Read More
    dianebuzz March 22, 2016
  • Atrractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had lots of comments...all good on this rug. I would purchase it again if I needed another one maybe in a different color. I would have given it a 5 Star except I have only had it down for a few weeks and don't know how it will wear in the long run. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a little contrast in their rooms without having a great deal of drama. So far I love it.

    Read More
    Barb D. March 18, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Looks far more expensive than it was. I've gotten many compliments. Gorgeous, rich colors that go well with a wide range of tastes.

    Read More
    OstkUser93769 March 17, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Wow great price and great quality we love this rug in our dining room

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this rug online and it looks much better in real life. Great product.

    Read More
    Chris A. March 10, 2016
  • Quality great
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty busy, but great quality. Perfect for what I was looking for - a rug for our family room that will hide everything.

    Read More
    mary1253 March 9, 2016
  • sdadalto
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the rug. The colors for the green are more avocado than the photo and the blue is like a steel grey/blue if that helps anyone. I was pleasantly surprised and happy at the quality of the rug, it was very nice. It is not super plush but for the bonus room it was perfect.

    Read More
    sdadalto March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links