Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $130.89

Was: $153.99

Save $23.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meticulously Woven Contemporary Brown/Green Paisley Floral Folkestone Rug (5'3X7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This a very nice rug, the pattern is beautiful and it captures all the colors in my mother's studio!

    Read More
    Mary S. February 24, 2016
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Is this rug really an 5'3"x7'6"? Sure doesn't look like it!

    Read More
    Amanda L. January 21, 2016
  • If you like green...
    Verified Purchase

    This s a nice quality rug, however it is not as neutral colored as the picture represents. It has way more GREEN and blues in it. Didn't match my décor at all and I had to return unfortunately.

    Read More
    Steven W. December 8, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Great quality, nice shades go blue and green, a bit stronger color than in the picture, which I appreciated.

    Read More
    ocofan4 November 11, 2015
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality were true to picture. Very comfy and durable

    Read More
    Nilima N. September 27, 2015
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really did like this. Was more green than picture looks, but the problem was the turquoise color (or maybe closer to a lime green) it's not noticeable in the picture but very noticeable on my floor.

    Read More
    taighesmom May 5, 2015
  • Stylish, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Blues (more blue than green) , browns, tan, and cream colors in a stylish paisley pattern, the rug has a medium pile and is soft on the feet. Good quality.

    Read More
    Christine P. December 19, 2014
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the online picture. It has nice tight pile and is of decent weight, not too flimsy.

    Read More
    annemarie November 9, 2014
  • Colors are BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The colors are much more vivid than I thought they would be. It just pops against my wood floors. Definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    msmojica June 21, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush well worth the money. I have bought many rugs from Overstock and this one of the best

    Read More
    dmacchio May 27, 2014
  • Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    When we opened and unrolled this rug, we were surprised by the quality and condition. It was far thicker and more beautiful than we expected. We placed it in the TV/sitting area in our bedroom and now that room really pops. It blends so well with our blue/brown paisley bedspread. Also it arrived on time and in perfect condition. I have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased from Overstock. Thanks.

    Read More
    drzen February 8, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A rug like an old friend. Looks better and better. Is soft underfoot. Spots don't show.

    Read More
    mnfamily December 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks excellent in my bedroom space. Everyone has commented on how much they love the rug. Of course they want to know where I got it. I'm not telling!

    Read More
    overjon00 August 30, 2013
  • very very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug and I am very into rugs and very hard to please. I wanted something transitional. the color is sage and blue predominately with a expresso brown backround. It has alot more green than it shows online so be warned. looks best in large spaces where you can see the design fully, its a bit busy for smaller areas. It is not thick but it is thick enough to lay flat, not curl, stay put and be super soft underfoot. In fact I was suprised how soft it was. It brings the room to life with the design an color. a fantastically beautiful rug and I am sooo glad I bought it after debating on it for weeks and weeks. You will not be dissapointed

    Read More
    rammy2 April 29, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, especially in combination with complimentary chair. will order more

    Read More
    meganrat2001 March 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, and accent piece that made my room look alive with color. It just made the room look so very stylish. I got a paisley bedspread from Overstock and with the bedspread plus this rug, my entire room looks professionally decorated.

    Read More
    marlav November 27, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this rug. The material is not soft, which when I ordered, I did not think it would be. I wanted something that would hold up and last, and I know this rug will. It's a beautiful addition to my living room.

    Read More
    kwchick87 February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ffwd June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links