Sale: $135.99

Was: $177.99

Save $42.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meticulously Woven Circles Geometric Abstract Rug (5'2 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    not thick or plush, but very beautiful colors and quality

    Read More
    emunahnoa September 20, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a luxury carpet for a reasonible price

    Read More
    jjanda0 February 22, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The reason why I bought this rug because of the colors. Love it love it...

    Read More
    Vilma M. February 8, 2015
  • Very thin, color not consistent with photo
    Verified Purchase

    the color was not at all what it looks like in the photo - instead of what looked like a creamy white background, its coppery pink. The rug is very thin, and the material is very shiny and thin. More like indoor out door type material. In the photo it looks like chenille and plush wool but its very plastic looking and not pleasant to feel. I think the style in the photo looks great, however in person it is very disappointing. returning for refund.

    Read More
    lastgirl6 January 27, 2014
  • Not was I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is darker then I thought it would be but very unique. It still works with my bedroom though. Wish it was thicker, its a very thin rug.

    Read More
    dense1519 October 5, 2013
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. It doesn't shed, colors appear as they do in the picture and it adds a nice balance to the living room. I recommend this rug to anyone decorating their first apartment or home.

    Read More
    leineker89 July 13, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful, perfect colors for our bedroom. Although it is thin the rug is very soft. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    benson2013 May 13, 2013
  • Good rug but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with the colors. I thought this rug was blues and tan/brown. They are actually a lime green, a darker olive green, and a seagreen. In person it is actually pretty wild/bright. It is also a very thin rug. If you are looking for a plush, soft rug I would not recommend this particular rug. Overall the rug is good quality though. I would recommend this rug to someone who understands this rug is NOT blue and tan/brown.

    Read More
    jasanda June 3, 2012
  • Cheap and very thin rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cheapest and thinnest rug I have ever purchased. Other rugs of comparable price from Overstock have been of much higher quality, so I was very disappointed. I would have sent the rug back, but I put it down on the floor and tried to like it. Now I've spent another $200 to replace it. What a waste. It will not lay flat no matter what you do, it moves and creases all the time, and if you get a spot on the rug and clean it with regular rug cleaner, it ruins the appearance of the pattern and mashes it down. I would not recommend this rug to anyone, unless you never plan to stand on it or get it dirty and you get a very thick and sturdy non-slip rug pad to go underneath it.

    Read More
    smsteve May 3, 2012
  • Beautiful rug! Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my living room and it looks absolutely wonderful! I'm so glad I bought this item.

    Read More
    mbrodman4 March 13, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    To me, the pale blue is actually more of a blue-green tint. I would have actually preferred the pale blue over blue-green, but I do love the rug overall.

    Read More
    brittthomp April 11, 2011
Sponsored Links