Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meticulously Woven Boise Floral Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rosee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. So bright and pretty. Color is great and easy to vacuum. Would recommend buying this for your home.

    Read More
    rosered1 July 2, 2017
  • flattens out
    Verified Purchase

    It's my first shag rug and for the den, this rug looks even more beat up than my old one. It just flattens out so fast and is not light enough of a color.

    Read More
    Colleen N. May 8, 2017
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not as expected. The beige was more of a taupe and lots of burgundy in it.

    Read More
    David M. May 30, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and appearance

    Read More
    joanandsherwin May 15, 2016
  • Perfect for the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Very red! Be sure it will go with your decor

    Read More
    roncocamo March 15, 2016
  • So pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third rug ordered from Overstock.com and I'm just as happy with it as the first two. It so thick & heavy...I have it as an accent over the installed carpet. Before I purchased from OS, I always had to have a on-slip mat under the rug, but not with these. They fill so lush & comfy under foot. Now when I'm thinking about a rug I go straight to OS.com. Thanks!

    Read More
    D'non March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but found out that it is much darker than what is pictured. The background is more brown than cream. But it is beautiful!

    Read More
    ellie March 10, 2016
  • Plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug, plush and colorful. It works for us us, however the base color is more greenish than the tan shown in the photo.

    Read More
    Gene W. March 5, 2016
  • OLIVE rug, don't let the picture fool you.
    Verified Purchase

    We received our rug very quickly, however, when we opened it we were disappoint to find that the rug does not look like the picture at all. The rug is an olive green color instead of the light beige color it appears to be in the picture. The pile of the rug is thick but it is not very soft. I wish I could send it back but I don't want to bother with it. It looks alright in our living room, but I wish it was the color it is in the picture and that it was softer. I should have listened to the other reviews.

    Read More
    Kyle B. February 29, 2016
  • Lynn P
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous! The background color is darker than in the photo, but it is so soft and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lynn P. February 27, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love the plushness of this rug.....really soft and color is gorgeous

    Read More
    Sue P. December 27, 2015
  • Strongsville, OH
    Verified Purchase

    Description & picture color completely wrong, rug is dark brown...disappointed.

    Read More
    Joyce December 14, 2015
  • Warm, soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty and colorful accent, being used in my den. The pile is very soft and fluffy and feels nice under foot.

    Read More
    Laura E. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than the pics! Very soft!

    Read More
    Denise H. November 17, 2015
  • Ms. Judith *********
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug that I received is not the color shown in the picture. The rug I ordered is a creamy beige and the rug I received is olive green.

    Read More
    Judith N. November 12, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty, but the color is not beige as in the picture. The color is more golden, the flowers are vibrant and soft touch. Great buy but definitely not beige at all.

    Read More
    Carolina F. November 8, 2015
  • ///
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, and feels wonderful.

    Read More
    97mjm October 30, 2015
  • doubled
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..a little darker than the picture but that worked better for the space

    Read More
    Darlene D. September 10, 2015
  • Boise Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lush rug! The color is darker than what is pictured but still a wonderful addition to our home office, we've had lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    bjthur52 July 12, 2015
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that color was not the same as picture

    Read More
    Shallan L. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links