Today: $99.99

MSRP: $150.00

Save $50.01 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meticulously Woven Black/Grey Southwestern Aztec Nomad Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was even better than I expected. Even my husband said it was impressed and he normally doesn't get involved with decorating the inside of the house. Now I'm looking for 2 others that will complement this one while having their own identity. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Nelson F. March 22, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Thin rug good for going under doors

    Read More
    curtis s. March 22, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It took a while to lay flat, but it's great quality. Nice colors and looks beautiful in my laundry room. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rachel M. March 6, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It looks beautiful and you really can't beat the price. It's very soft and looks great in my apartment. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cortney W. February 17, 2017
  • Aztec Monad Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was pretty but the ends rolled no matter what I did. It was an accident within to happen.

    Read More
    mygodzgrt555 February 12, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was much darker then shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Celina N. February 11, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. Colors are good and it is wearing well

    Read More
    David Z. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect for the living room
    Verified Purchase

    durable and beautiful. with 2 dogs and a cat, the rug has held up beautifully and looks amazing in our living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser919476 January 25, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Rug delivered within promised timeline and looked exactly as advertised. Great rug for the price. Very happy with purchase. Highly recommend Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 2, 2017
  • Stylish and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the largest version of this rug last year and I loved it so much I bought this size for a walkway between the living room with the larger rug and the kitchen. The new rug exactly matches the year old rug, even though the older rug has been shampooed and hung outside to dry at least twice. We have dogs and rugs get rough use in our house. We love the colors and style and the photos accurately represent the colors in the rug. You will need a rug pad to prevent slipping, and if you have wood floors is my advice. I would (and did actually) buy this rug again.

    Read More
    Teresa K. December 8, 2016
  • Pretty good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Corners have never settled down (they curl up, particularly in one corner). The edges have begun to fray some as well. We have it under a dining table, so the edges get a lot of foot activity.

    Read More
    John T. November 29, 2016
  • Colors are duller than you'd think
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Aztec pattern on this rug, but the colors are duller than pictured. It almost looks a little bit worn. The black is more of a charcoal and the blue is very faded. We ended up keeping it because returning oversized items is a pain, and are moderately happy with it.

    Read More
    Jackie M. November 22, 2016
  • Nice accent rug, great color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug color is exactly as pictured. perfect size for my 3 season sunroon in southwest decor.

    Read More
    CHERYL B. October 15, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and the colors are as seen in the photo. I am pleased with this purchase. It is being used in a family room.

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 21, 2016
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little thinner than I would have liked but I love the design. The colors are spot on and exactly what I was looking for. I'm not sure why people had so many issues with the corners laying flat, I left a couple heavy books on them over night and haven't had an issue since.

    Read More
    OstkUser566467 September 18, 2016
  • Satisfied Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Very nice. I found the complaints about the curling edges to be exaggerated. After a couple of days with some weight on them, they are just fine. The light grey color has a blue tinge to me, like a grey-blue or blue-grey.

    Read More
    skidsbrighteyes August 30, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Was really excited for this to arrive, but the color is a bit dusty looking, and it has a cheap velvety-suede things happening. As others have mentioned, it's pretty rigid and doesn't sit flat.

    Read More
    Barrett B. July 28, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this rug.. It goes very well with my chocolate colored sectional in my small living room! The only problem I had was the edge curled up really bad, and after almost two years of use they are finally starting to lay flat... Not a problem when you have a small living room and can put the couch feet on top of the edge of the rug :)

    Read More
    Deirdre K. July 22, 2016
  • Great for a cheap rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Leslie Y. July 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is exactly what I had hoped for. Very soft, beautiful design & colors; true to photo. It does take awhile to flatten out appropriately, which is to be expected when it's been to tightly rolled. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser273819 June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links